Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Istvánné from Budapest

Kényelem

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Kedves személyzet családias szálloda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burgwald, Hessen

nettes Hotel mit Pool

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Der Pool und der Riesenbalkon direkt vor unserem Zimmer. Frühstück und Menü a la carte waren sehr gut.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe von Pompeji. Ausser der Ausgrabungsstätte befindet sich noch ein Shoppingcenter einige Kilometer von Nola.
Wir übernachteten dort mit zwei Kindern. Es waren wenig Gäste in dem Hotel. Wir hatten uns für den Aufenthalt dort entschieden, weil es in der Nähe von Pompeji liegt und wir uns die Ausgrabungsstätte ansehen wollten. Die Angestellten und der Chef des Hotels waren sehr nett und versuchten, mit uns ins Gespräch zu kommen. Da wir kaum italienisch konnten, probierten wir es mit Englisch, was recht gut klappte. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hierher kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Istvánné from Budapest

vélemény

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Ár érték arány.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Ottimo

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Ottima soluzione per cortesia e professionalità del personale, pulizia della struttura e buona l'ubicazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Udine

Deludente

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: La struttura in generale.
Cons: La destinazione d'uso.
Location: Purtroppo è adiacente ad una superstrada.
Ma come si fa ad organizzare una festa esterna in giardino con musica e animatore che grida fino alle 2 di notte in un hotel, non coibentato, dove la gente va per dormire? Che giudizio volete meritare: bella festa?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurent from Paris

Pour une escale

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel parfait pour une escale. Sans grand intérêt à proximité, à part Naples à 40 km environ. La piscine n'était pas très propre mais nous étions bien contents de la trouver par cette grande chaleur. Petit déjeuner buffet sans rien de particulier, pas le plus mauvais mais pas le meilleur que nous ayons eu. Hotel correct pour une nuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pascale from Marseille

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable ainsi que la chambre très spacieuse très bon rapport qualité prix personnel super sympathique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio Meloni from Sassari

Sempre una Garanzia

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Il miglior rapporto qualità prezzo a Nola