Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direkt an den Ruinen von Pompeji

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Toller Service!
Location: Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe der Ruinen von Pompeji, etwa 2 Minuten mit dem Auto.
Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe der Ruinen von Pompeji, etwa 2 Minuten mit dem Auto. Zum Hotel gehört ein Campingplatz direkt gegenüber der Ruinen - hier kann man als Hotelgast den ganzen Tag kostenfrei parken und spart 3€ pro Stunde! Der Empfangschef empfahl uns abends das Restaurant auf der anderen Strassenseite (gehört zum Hotel), erstklassige Pizza und Seafood zum fairen Preis. Wir erhielten kostenfrei einen umfangreichen (englischen) Reiseführer für die Amalfiküste und Paestum für unsere Weiterreise sowie Tipps zum Essengehen, Übernachten, Sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giorgio from Milano

.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable hotel. The manager will give you interesting advices for your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabrizio Bensai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eduard from Herisau

Wenig los im Juni

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Die gute Lage.
Wir waren fast alleine. Hotel liegt günstig, um zu Fuss die Ausgrabungen zu besuchen. Es hat einige Restaurants in der Nähe. Bewachter Hotelparkplatz im Innenhof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by isabelle from le raincy

Hotel de moyenne gamme bien situé

Posted May 10, 2014
A 15 mn à pied de l'entrée du site de Pompei. Facile à trouver à la sortie de l'autoroute. Parking gratuit. Wifi gratuit. Chambre pas très spacieuse mais correcte pour une nuit avant la visite du site. Petit déjeuner buffet standard. L'environnement autour de l'hôtel est de type "parc d'affaires entrée de ville".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Licastro from Reggio Calabria

Albergo tranquillo

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Albergo valido per chi non deve sostare in quanto un po distante dal centro, valido su tutti i punti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by antoine from tours

tres correct

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: bon petit dejeuner - calme- facilement accessible
Cons: bon rapport qualité: prix
Location: a proximité des ruine de POMPEI de la me du Vesuve etc
des nuits sans soucis xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gennaro from france

personnel très serviable

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
parking privatif, personnel aimable et serviable. Hotel situé assez près des fouilles, et accord avec un camping face à l'entrée pour parking gratuit! (exceptionnel à Pompei!). il y a un restaurant pizzeria juste face à l'hôtel. Petit déjeûner correct: en plus notre petit a eu de nouveau faim après être remonté e nchambre: pas de problème pour être resservi. Chambres avec balcons pour fumeurs. Literie un peu dure au goût de ma femme, correcte pour moi. Attention au nom de la rue: Viale Unita d'Italia, 20, sur l'adresse communiquée par Hotels.com, via Acqua Salsa sur le GPS et sur Google Maps
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from SantaFe, NM

Best in Pompei

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Maybe a little more attention to upkeep on the exterior. I think this has been a very slow season so far this summer and they may be struggling.
Location: Besides the ruins of Pompei, we were close to Sarento and Capri.
The staff was more than helpful even finding glue to repair the brim of my panama hat. The craftsmanship and design of the hotel was very good.