Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabrizio Bensai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eduardfrom Herisau

Wenig los im Juni

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Die gute Lage.
Wir waren fast alleine. Hotel liegt günstig, um zu Fuss die Ausgrabungen zu besuchen. Es hat einige Restaurants in der Nähe. Bewachter Hotelparkplatz im Innenhof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by isabellefrom le raincy

Hotel de moyenne gamme bien situé

Posted May 10, 2014
A 15 mn à pied de l'entrée du site de Pompei. Facile à trouver à la sortie de l'autoroute. Parking gratuit. Wifi gratuit. Chambre pas très spacieuse mais correcte pour une nuit avant la visite du site. Petit déjeuner buffet standard. L'environnement autour de l'hôtel est de type "parc d'affaires entrée de ville".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Licastrofrom Reggio Calabria

Albergo tranquillo

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Albergo valido per chi non deve sostare in quanto un po distante dal centro, valido su tutti i punti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by antoinefrom tours

tres correct

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: bon petit dejeuner - calme- facilement accessible
Cons: bon rapport qualité: prix
Location: a proximité des ruine de POMPEI de la me du Vesuve etc
des nuits sans soucis xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gennarofrom france

personnel très serviable

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
parking privatif, personnel aimable et serviable. Hotel situé assez près des fouilles, et accord avec un camping face à l'entrée pour parking gratuit! (exceptionnel à Pompei!). il y a un restaurant pizzeria juste face à l'hôtel. Petit déjeûner correct: en plus notre petit a eu de nouveau faim après être remonté e nchambre: pas de problème pour être resservi. Chambres avec balcons pour fumeurs. Literie un peu dure au goût de ma femme, correcte pour moi. Attention au nom de la rue: Viale Unita d'Italia, 20, sur l'adresse communiquée par Hotels.com, via Acqua Salsa sur le GPS et sur Google Maps
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom SantaFe, NM

Best in Pompei

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Maybe a little more attention to upkeep on the exterior. I think this has been a very slow season so far this summer and they may be struggling.
Location: Besides the ruins of Pompei, we were close to Sarento and Capri.
The staff was more than helpful even finding glue to repair the brim of my panama hat. The craftsmanship and design of the hotel was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Within walking distance from the Pompei Scavi (historical ruins area). There are some nice restaurants within a 10-minute walk. You can also visit Vesuvio with arranged tours that start next to the entrance to Pompeii historical area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDYONEfrom Jesi

Semplicemente Eccellente in tutto

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Pulizia e servizio
Cons: Nulla
Location: Pompei: due sono le attrazioni della città: i famosi scavi e l'altrettanto famosa Basilica della Beata Vergine del rosario. entrambi organizzati bene.
Semplicemente Eccellente in tutto. E' vicino al Santuario ed all'area archeologica, in zona tranquilla. Nulla da dire sulle camere e sulle altre zone dell'Hotel, ottima pulizia, manutenzione, servizio, l'wifi funziona veramente dovunque hall e camere. Anche la colazione semplice ma con tutto quello che necessità per una colazione all'italiana. Il personale è professionale, disponibile e molto gentile. Di fronte all'hotel c'è un buon ristorante anche se non a buon mercato. Riteniamo che il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia veramente interessantissimo.