Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nettuno RM

B&B molto pulito

Posted Dec 9, 2014
B&B molto pulito, ha una posizione strategica quindi ci si può muovere a piedi perchè è vicino al centro, alla Circumvesuviana e a due passi dagli scavi. Il Proprietario è ospitale e dà molti consigli. La colazione è ottima (bomboloni e ciambelle), quindi la consiglio a chi vuole passare una vacanza in quella zona del napoletano, Napoli poi si raggiunge in mezzora e pure altre tappe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antoinefrom Canada

Excellent rapport qualité / prix

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très très bien pour le prix, belle chambre très propre, bien situé, excellent service. Le seul bémol, le déjeuner, très basique, mais bon, à ce prix, je recommande sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Édouardfrom France

Lieu agréable pour un séjour convivial à 8

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Localisation facile. Accueil souriant et à l'heure convenue. Location propre et bien entretenue Consistance du petit déjeuner adaptée à l'appétit du client Idéal pour un séjour sympathique de 8 personnes (4 grandes chambres donnant sur un grand séjour commun) La région de Pompéï et ses alentours méritent bien une pause de plusieurs jours
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shirlfrom nottingham

great location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with our stay. Location was very good. Very close to the town centre and the ruins. Secure free parking. Breakfast could have been better. Overall good value for what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sabrinafrom Roma

Graziose camere vicine al centro

Posted May 4, 2014
Ho trascorso la notte del 2 maggio insieme a mio marito. Lo scopo era fare visita agli scavi e all'intera città di Pompei. La struttura è nuova, bella, pulita e dotata di tutti i comfort. La proprietaria, gentile e disponibile, offre un'ottima colazione all'italiana nell'ampia cucina comune. Il centro e gli scavi si raggiungono a piedi. Lo consiglio a tutti, visto l'eccezionale rapporto qualità prezzo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mimmo e Marafrom Taranto

Grazioso albergo a due passi da Santuario e Scavi

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: La posizione centrale e l'accoglienza del personale
Location: Ottima
Una notte gradevole in una zona protetta dalla Madonna
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jørn Larsenfrom Fra Danmark

søde og hjælpsomme.God beliggenhed og pris ..

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alletiders, sønnen taler perfekt engelsk. Parkering i gården med låst port og få min gang fra seværdigheder .. Vi havde et perfekt ophold og vil helt sikkert komme der igen ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom roma, italia

b&b Le Pleiadi - Pompei

Posted May 16, 2011
L'ospitalità è stata perfetta e la stanza nuova ed accogliente. Ottima posizione, vicino al centro, alla circumvesuviana ed agli scavi. Una scelta azzeccata!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

B and B in Pompei

Posted Apr 27, 2011
After several bad experiences before arriving in Pompei we checked in here and the room was beautiful. The room is even better in person than the website photos. Luca was very friendly and helpful. I plan to stay there again if I go to Italy again. Luca's English was good which was helpful.