Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreafrom Roma

hotel da consigliare per qualità e servizi

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è bello e ben tenuto..ottimi i servizi e la colazione..prezzo buono rispetto alla qualità offerta...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stéphanefrom France

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel difficile à trouver ; pas de fléchage menant jusqu'à l'hôtel. Chambre propre, confortable et spacieuse à l'exception de la cabine de douche beaucoup trop petite alors que la salle de bain est très grande. Petit déjeuner correct et diversifié, service très satisfaisant. Bien placé pour visiter Naples mais trop éloigné pour visiter la côte amalfitaine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Sverige

Har sett sina bästa dagar

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi valde hotellet för att sitta och njuta vid den stora poolen och närheten till Neapel och Pompeji. Vad vi inte visste var att just den veckan var det summercamp i poolen för de lokala ungdomarna. Stökigt från 9-17. Vill man bada i poolen behövs en badmössa. Väldigt lyhört mellan rummen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregoryfrom Treviso

Letti comodi

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Normalmente, nessuna nota di merito o demerito
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PAMARAN

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Ottimo Hotel sia dal punto di vista del servizio e camere sia per quanto riguarda la struttura, anche se ho pernottato una sola notte! Prenoterei di nuovo questo hotel al prossimo viaggio in questa zona. Gentili e cortesi anche i proprietari!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom syria

the room smelt bad and the sheets smelt bad

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels.com
the hotel was nice but was what was disappionting was the rooms. and also the pool was closed for winter way to early. it was very hot and the pool would have been ideal