Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Well located for our needs.
Cons: Hum of traffic from the freeway - but not noisy.
Location: Suited our needs
Facilities: Sufficient; Value: Affordable; Service: Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span, Faultless; Shopping centre next door.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Pleasant; What greatly placed nest to freeway, close enough for convience but far enough for peace and quite. Will be looking at staying there again
5 out of 5
by Anton from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
4 out of 5
by Geoff

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Basic; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Pleasing to know you found service of a high quality as we pride ourselves in this area. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
4 out of 5
by Dean from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2015
Thank you for your positive rating. Great to know you found our facilities and service to be of a consistent high quality. We hope you will choose to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by Shirley from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Obviously the location was perfect for us coming off and on freeway
Cons: Rooms were very dark - needed lighting on during the day
Location: Function at venue - ideal
Facilities: Tired; Value: Acceptable price, Due to location; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Breakfast left a great deal to be desired - was given a discount due to us complaining
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Further apologies for the problems with breakfast but I see that compensation was given. I hope this will not deter you from choosing to stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Kristine from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff and separate bedroom to lounge room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Brand new; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Staying there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2015
Many thanks for such a positive review. I hope you will continue to choose us as your home away from home.
4 out of 5
by Angelo from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Basic needs for a night or two
Cons: A little outdated
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Basic; Value: Economical; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Clean;
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The spa, and the comfy bed.
Cons: Didn't get to spend enough time in the room.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Wotif