Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wayne from North Carolina

Nicely updated motel.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
I last stayed in this motel in 2005 and it had what appeared to be some very nice upgrades since then. The price is consistent with other motels in the area, but quite a bit more than many other comparable ones my wife and I have stayed. I would recommend it for any others to stay. There are restaurants nearby so even without their own food is convenient to the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for my family with 2 children.

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Pros: Clean, quiet room. Very helpful staff.
Location: Great location.
The room was very clean and very comfortable. Good restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveler from bellevue, WA

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2012
We were two adults and Two young children.This was our last motel in our trip and it was great. The room was big and clean with comfortable beds. The breakfast was served in a restaurant near by and was nice. It was worth the money. My only complaint was that the pool wasnt clean- probably because of the wind but it was a little bit annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for a family

Posted Jul 16, 2012
The hotel was very clean and had everything we wanted. It had a fridge, freezer, microwave, fitness room and an awesome pool. We have three kids and they had a great time swimming in the pool. I loved the fitness center. The equipment was in good condition. There was a treadmill, stairstepper, bike, and lifting equipment. Had a great stay. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary

Good place to stay.

Posted Feb 2, 2012
Pros: Location and the free breakfast.
Cons: The heater is a little loud when you are sleeping. It woke me up a few times.
Location: Next to the interstate and close to good places to eat.
The Hotel is older, but the rooms are clean and the price is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Yakima, WA

WAY better than expected !

Posted Jan 21, 2012
Pros: Decor and all of the ameneties.
Location: Perfect for hitting the freeway the next morning.
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while traveling with our dog. It had all of the ameneties we like when we're on the road (ie. small fridge, coffee maker, large screen TV, plenty of hangers, ironing board, nicely decorated, etc.). Bonus feature was the coupon for the free very good breakfast at the restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Newport, OR

Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 18, 2011
Very friendly staff. Comfortable room but could use some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mercer Island, WA

sweet pool and free breakfast at wingers was a suprise

Posted Aug 4, 2011
Great location off the freeway and next to food sundries. Clean room nicely appointed. Boulder lined pool and hot tub really great for small motel. Open til 11am which is better than most too. And free breakfast for all 4 of us at Wingers restaurant next door was unexpected and appreciated. Very friendly staff. Good call all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Jul 7, 2011
Free full breakfast at neighboring restaurant. Clean room, and good free internet service. Staff was friendly. Also, when our daughter had an unexpected medical problem, the staff actually recommended and helped us make an appointment at a nearby clinic. She got the care she needed and we were able to continue our family vacation. Thanks so much!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Room not what we booked.

Posted Jun 11, 2011
We booked a king room at this property because they take pets. When we arrived we were told the property only allows pets in queen rooms. This was not clear on their property description. It would be a good thing to be able to specify a pet room is required to avoid this kind of problem. Additionally the property had semi-truck parking in back which was noisy. The hotel staff were not customer friendly.....they were more interested in what was happening in the parking lot with a person of interest than attending to our needs.