Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ledbetter, Tx

Convenient to Baxter County Fair Grounds

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Didn't stay in room much, but was pleased with convenience of location and good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Just stayed for one night, good stay if you are traveling. Room was overall clean, breakfadt very basic
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leinbachfrom Hamburg

Never again

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poorly maintained, dead bugs in room. Poor room cleaning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Denicefrom Batesville, AR

Good enough for a stopping off point

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Econolodge was definitely not fabulous by any means but for the price and the location it was great. The hotel was clean and fairly well maintained. The staff wasn't the most polite I have ever seen but again, I just needed somewhere to crash for the night before I traveling on.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by CLfrom Hamburg, PA

Never again

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I won't come here again. Not very clean, very poor housekeeping and grounds not kept up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The filthiest room I've ever attempted to stay in.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The room looked as if it had not been cleaned in months. Filthiest motel room I've ever attempted to stay in. We checked out soon after checking in. I've got pictures and video of the filthy room, which I showed to the manager, and he didn't care.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by cindyfrom Mt. Home

not so great

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager was nice, but the overall appearance was not that great. Price was good, fairly clean. Wallpaper was peeling , had to wait 20 mins for a clean washcloth, was given only 1, seriously! People next to us were grilling on the walkway and the smoke was spilling into our room.
3 out of 5
by marylynnfrom mt home ar

Convient location

Posted May 19, 2014
We were told they had a pool well they did full of frogs that croaked all night other guest said they were told the samething that pool was working but wasn't other than that it was great good location and comfort
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn Neighborsfrom north platte ,ne

lousy

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay here again, pillows are too thin to be called pillows, room didn't look like it was vaccumed at all. The toilet did not flush had to work the mechanism in the back to flush it, easy fix but everytime with 4 people. I mentioned to clerk next morning all I got was a thank you, really no we are sorry for the inconvenience, but a Thank you. Website said they had queen beds in room and they were only double. Anyway can't say that I will probably stay at any Econo Lodge for these reasons.