Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition of sleeping faciliy

Posted Jul 24, 2015
My wife said it was the hardest bed she ever slept on and the pillows were horrible plus the sheet had been patched.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The breakfast that was provided was a BIG DISAPPOINT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located in the center of town.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel is located in a quiet location. There were no loud vehicles.
Cons: The breakfast was very poor. The should be more choices than honey buns, corn flakes, and fruit loops.
This was a short, quick trip, and the hotel was convenient to where we were headed, ASU of Mt. Home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel served all our needs and at a great price. The room was.Very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anita from Cotter

Good

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
All was good except for breakfast. ....space
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chinedu from St Louis

ok for the money but no breakfast buffet

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
hotel was clean but they advertised breakfast buffet when there was no breakfast buffet -- they served pastries instead of a hot meal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Murray, Ky

Well Worth It !

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Room was not fancy, but very clean and worth every penny ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: the roomswere ok,good tv
Cons: the non contiental breakfast
The room itself was fine, bed comfortable, etc. What I did not like, ,,,, no coffee in room, none made in office, the cont. breakfast that is adv. was coffee and cereal which was one kind hanging in container on wall, that was it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Colorado

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel décor was a little outdated but clean. There was no free breakfast, although there was free Wi-Fi. There were a few notes around the room about room inventory that I found tacky, but overall stay was okay.