Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed

stayed overnight with destination towards branson

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Cons: Keep up the good work/
Location: We only went out for dinner at a local steakhouse due to our overnight stay. There appeared to be enough shopping and gas stations available.
Very clean and orderly hotel with excellent staff. From the clerk greeting us at the front desk, to the housekeeping staff, our overnight stay was very welcoming. Quiet atmosphere thru out the hotel. Breakfast was very good with multiple choices of food. We can't speak well enough and will definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackefrom shreveport la

The walls

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Cons: Insulation between the rooms.
Location: Restaurants and shopping.
The walls are thin, other than that it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Locust Grove, Ar

Great stay at Mt Home

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: everything
Location: Several antique shop in town. Great dining nearby on White River at a hide away place called PJ's. Call for reservations.
When the staff found out it was our anniversary they went overboard to make us feel special. Great bunch of folks. Great rooms. Great town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Staff

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Since I have not stayed in a Hampton Inn I did not know what to expect. I was also not aware they are owned by Hilton. The lobby and rooms were nicely updated and clean. The staff was great. Had a loud neighbor and they offered to switch my room for me with no questions asked. The breakfast area had a great selection and was also very clean. Overall I was impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shirleyfrom arkansas

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: the reakfast
Cons: the bed
Location: The lake is near
The room was very clean, although the mattress was uncomfortable. the complimentary breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul Porche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com