Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Average , expensive for provisions and size of room . Noisy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Nice hotel, central location in Mountain Home, AR

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
Location: Fred's Fish House had amazing food! Fresh catfish and we tried Bo Bo's for the first time- potato wedges which are beer battered and fried.
The staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean, breakfast was great with choice of scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, yogurt, and a great oatmeal bar with different options of toppings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Just what we needed.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Needed hotel close to Momma's and usual hotel we stay at was booked. So tried the Hampton Inn and will surely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed

stayed overnight with destination towards branson

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Cons: Keep up the good work/
Location: We only went out for dinner at a local steakhouse due to our overnight stay. There appeared to be enough shopping and gas stations available.
Very clean and orderly hotel with excellent staff. From the clerk greeting us at the front desk, to the housekeeping staff, our overnight stay was very welcoming. Quiet atmosphere thru out the hotel. Breakfast was very good with multiple choices of food. We can't speak well enough and will definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacke from shreveport la

The walls

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Cons: Insulation between the rooms.
Location: Restaurants and shopping.
The walls are thin, other than that it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Locust Grove, Ar

Great stay at Mt Home

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: everything
Location: Several antique shop in town. Great dining nearby on White River at a hide away place called PJ's. Call for reservations.
When the staff found out it was our anniversary they went overboard to make us feel special. Great bunch of folks. Great rooms. Great town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Staff

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Since I have not stayed in a Hampton Inn I did not know what to expect. I was also not aware they are owned by Hilton. The lobby and rooms were nicely updated and clean. The staff was great. Had a loud neighbor and they offered to switch my room for me with no questions asked. The breakfast area had a great selection and was also very clean. Overall I was impressed.