Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed

stayed overnight with destination towards branson

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Cons: Keep up the good work/
Location: We only went out for dinner at a local steakhouse due to our overnight stay. There appeared to be enough shopping and gas stations available.
Very clean and orderly hotel with excellent staff. From the clerk greeting us at the front desk, to the housekeeping staff, our overnight stay was very welcoming. Quiet atmosphere thru out the hotel. Breakfast was very good with multiple choices of food. We can't speak well enough and will definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacke from shreveport la

The walls

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Cons: Insulation between the rooms.
Location: Restaurants and shopping.
The walls are thin, other than that it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Locust Grove, Ar

Great stay at Mt Home

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: everything
Location: Several antique shop in town. Great dining nearby on White River at a hide away place called PJ's. Call for reservations.
When the staff found out it was our anniversary they went overboard to make us feel special. Great bunch of folks. Great rooms. Great town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Staff

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Since I have not stayed in a Hampton Inn I did not know what to expect. I was also not aware they are owned by Hilton. The lobby and rooms were nicely updated and clean. The staff was great. Had a loud neighbor and they offered to switch my room for me with no questions asked. The breakfast area had a great selection and was also very clean. Overall I was impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shirley from arkansas

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: the reakfast
Cons: the bed
Location: The lake is near
The room was very clean, although the mattress was uncomfortable. the complimentary breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul Porche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AP from Mountain Home, AR

The lady at the front desk was super helpful.

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Pros: It was clean, sweet staff, and the pool was warm.
Cons: The hot tub was out of order and no one told us.
Location: Great location in the middle of town.
We had a birthday party there and it was awesome. The staff was very helpful. The omly problem was that the hot tub was out of order and I had called to ask about the pool and no one told me. I asked the front desk about it and she said oh it has not worked for a long time. She didn't know if they were even going to fix it. It is a very nice hotel, probably the nicest in this town and it is sad that they can't get it fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mountain Home Arkansas

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful. OUr family was there for a celebration of life. The hotel made a lot of accommodations for our big group. Our room was clean and nicest duvet. Loved it!