Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Stayed for one night. Hoyel was very clean. Room was nice. Staff was very friendly. Loved the breakfast. Was very adequate for our family. Could walk to many plaves to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Saltzerfrom San Diego CA

Outstandng facility

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every element of the stay and the facility was excellent. The Staff (Managers, Desk, Breakfast, Cleaning) were wonderful. I visited this hotel for a brief stay while working at Mountain Home Air Force Base, and found it perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Awesome breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Laundry room available for guests to use.
Cons: Nothing.
Would stay at any of their hotels! Very clean. Great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Trenton, MI

Met our needs very nicely!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We're not frequent travelers, and we're not frequent complainers. We found everything about this hotel to be first-rate and totally satisfactory. The only thing I found that didn't work was the pair of USB charging ports on the nightstand. (room 211) This is undoubtedly the result of abuse, because I couldn't even plug my charging cable into them - the connectors female connectors were deformed. The business center computer is nice, and prints are free. The complimentary breakfast menu varies somewhat daily, and the food is adequate. i appreciated being able to have a hot breakfast without going out to a restaurant or fast food joint every morning. Pool & hot tub were clean, and I made good use of the exercise room, which has a treadmill, stationary cycle and elliptical, as well as dumb bells and weighted balls. Staff were friendly and helpful. I have nothing negative to say, and would happily revisit this Hampton Inn again if returning to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by O. Hedegcockfrom Nipomo, CA

Nice staff, convienent location.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had booked 2 adjoining rooms, when checking in was told 2nd room a few doors away. As I had told hotel when reserving only direct adjoining would work as grandson was 8 years old. Thy cancelled 2nd room no issues very nice about it. Overall nice hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable Helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is awesome. When I dropped my wedding ring down the bathroom sink, Hannah, was quick to get maintenance to our room to retrieve my wedding band. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MrOldsfrom Mt Home

Convenient

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean facility with a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com