Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Trenton, MI

Met our needs very nicely!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We're not frequent travelers, and we're not frequent complainers. We found everything about this hotel to be first-rate and totally satisfactory. The only thing I found that didn't work was the pair of USB charging ports on the nightstand. (room 211) This is undoubtedly the result of abuse, because I couldn't even plug my charging cable into them - the connectors female connectors were deformed. The business center computer is nice, and prints are free. The complimentary breakfast menu varies somewhat daily, and the food is adequate. i appreciated being able to have a hot breakfast without going out to a restaurant or fast food joint every morning. Pool & hot tub were clean, and I made good use of the exercise room, which has a treadmill, stationary cycle and elliptical, as well as dumb bells and weighted balls. Staff were friendly and helpful. I have nothing negative to say, and would happily revisit this Hampton Inn again if returning to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by O. Hedegcockfrom Nipomo, CA

Nice staff, convienent location.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had booked 2 adjoining rooms, when checking in was told 2nd room a few doors away. As I had told hotel when reserving only direct adjoining would work as grandson was 8 years old. Thy cancelled 2nd room no issues very nice about it. Overall nice hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable Helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is awesome. When I dropped my wedding ring down the bathroom sink, Hannah, was quick to get maintenance to our room to retrieve my wedding band. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MrOldsfrom Mt Home

Convenient

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean facility with a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mosinee, WI

Oasis in the dessert.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Very well maintained and comfortable.
Location: Near the interstate.
Spent one night traveling through the area. This hotel was newer and very well maintained. Staff was friendly, and we slept well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
First time we stayed here we had a king studio room and it was excellent. On our return trip all that was available was 2 queens and so I booked it. When I arrived I discovered it was actually 2 doubles instead :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy a/c unit