Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Just needed a place to sleep - A

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, clean, quiet, and great breakfeast.
Cons: Hampton refuses to put a microwave or fridge in their rooms
Location: hard to find the road to the hotel from the main highway at night.
Nice staff, clean, quiet, and great breakfeast. Why Hampton refuses to put a microwave or fridge in their rooms nation wide, I dont understand for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Everything was great.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: It was very quiet for outside noise and typical to hear doors open and shut.
Cons: The parking lot could be flatter.
Location: The sign for the hotel was facing a small street that had been torn out. Next to freeway, gas and food.
Everyone and everything was great. The beds were super comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This hotel has always been exceptional! We have stayed here every time we came to visit our son and his family. This trip was no exception. The hotel is always clean and the staff are very friendly and make sure our visit is wonderful. The breakfast is fantastic. We love the Hampton Inn in Mt Home, Idaho!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARDfrom Central Point

Extended Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 4 nights while visiting the area. Beds were to firm for everyone in my party but that was the only issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We only stayed 1night on our way to Las Vegas from Seattle. The room was the best we had stayed in. Large room with sofa,table and chairs and extremely comfortable queen sized bed. The bathroom was of a good size with a seperate washbasin adjacent to it. Also there was a small fridge enclosed in the cupboards of the bathroom which was very useful. Lovely large heated pool and grounds with 2 trails to walk around. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business in Mountain Home

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Stayed for one night. Hoyel was very clean. Room was nice. Staff was very friendly. Loved the breakfast. Was very adequate for our family. Could walk to many plaves to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Saltzerfrom San Diego CA

Outstandng facility

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every element of the stay and the facility was excellent. The Staff (Managers, Desk, Breakfast, Cleaning) were wonderful. I visited this hotel for a brief stay while working at Mountain Home Air Force Base, and found it perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Awesome breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Laundry room available for guests to use.
Cons: Nothing.
Would stay at any of their hotels! Very clean. Great amenities.