Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルで快適!朝食がすばらしいミラノ郊外のホテル

Posted Apr 9, 2015
少し遠いと感じるかもしれませんが、ミラノ中心部から電車で30分片道€3.6なのでそこまで不便でもありません。荷物が多い人は先に預けた方がいいでしょう。幸いマルペンサ空港とミラノの中間地点に立地していますので。客室は、四つ星だけあって清潔できれい、シャワールームも広いです。空調も調節できます。朝食はフロントのある一階のレストランで取ることができます。カプチーノなどのドリンクはスタッフが自ら淹れて持ってきてくれますし、豊富なフルーツやアーティチョークまで食べられるのは嬉しかったです。ミラノ郊外だからか、滞在税も取られませんでしたし、WiFiが無料で使えますし、至れり尽くせりです。ミラノから少し離れれば、こんなに素敵なホテルにリーズナブルに泊まれるのですから、移動を気にしない方にはぜひお勧めしたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bilthoven

Ideaal hotel voor mensen die op Door reis zijn

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Goed verzorgd hotel, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Goed ontbijt! Kamers zijn prima! Dicht bij trein/bus station op een kleine 10 minuten lopen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

좋았습니다.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔은 전체적으로 마음에 들었습니다. 다만 위치가 정말 최악이네요ㅎㅎ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bari

Periferico , ma accogliente

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Ho alloggiato recentemente presso questa struttura alberghiera . L' hotel e' un po' fuori mano, ma e' accogliente. Il personale e' gentile e disponibile e pronto a risolvere un problema sorto in occasione del mio soggiorno ;non ho avuto modo , per mancanza di tempo ,di poter utilizzare la spa. Ottima e ricca la prima colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salerno

Soggiorno di una sola notte ma tutto perfetto

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Ho soggiornato col mio ragazzo solo una notte perché eravamo di passaggio.Siamo arrivati tardissimo e il ragazzo alla portineria ci ha accolto comunque con un grande sorriso.La colazione era ottima, la stanza grandissima e pulita, finestre ovunque e perfino in bagno (cosa rara nei bagni degli hotel quasi sempre ciechi).Il personale è stato eccellente e rapporto qualità-prezzo ottimo. Consiglio a tutti questo hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel, located between Milan and Como.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: New building and it had car parking.
Location: In the middle of nowhere. Nearest places of interest Milan or Como both 2 hour drive away.
Drove down from Como.Stayed one night. Comfortable hotel. Following day drove onto Milan. Handy overnight stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geniales Frühstück

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Wir haben eine Nacht im Hotel verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Die Bedienung war sehr freundlich und hilfbereit, das Zimmer sauber und groß. Aber am besten war das Frühstück (jeder kann etwas für sich finden: süß, sauer, warm usw.). Leider mussten wir zusätzlich für das Internet zahlen. Aber das Fernsehen war kostenlos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marian Stevensfrom Nederland

Prima

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel alles ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pascal et Claudinefrom Loire-Atlantique FRANCE

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Malgré un environnement industriel, calme total la nuit. Personnel compétent, parlant le plus souvent le français. La chambre économique ne dispose que d'un lit de 120, mais de la climatisation, de la télé, d'un petit coffre-fort et d'un petit frigo. Côté mobilier ce n'est pas le grand luxe, mais c'est fonctionnel. La table est excellente, les petit-déjeuners continentaux bien garnis avec des produits de qualité. Propreté : concernant le nettoyage des chambres, rien à redire. Seul bémol, il faut un GPS pour le trouver.