Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel, located between Milan and Como.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: New building and it had car parking.
Location: In the middle of nowhere. Nearest places of interest Milan or Como both 2 hour drive away.
Drove down from Como.Stayed one night. Comfortable hotel. Following day drove onto Milan. Handy overnight stopover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rudy from Miami

Not far from Malpensa airport.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location okay.
Location: Como not too far
Reserved a room for 3, got 2 twin beds. Not a really comfortable night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wano from malaysia

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its all ok. But after I check back, its like I had paid twice. First, by the deduction from my debit card. Second one, by paying at the counter when I check out...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: The staff were very helpfu, friendly and polite
Cons: Hidden service charges.
Too much hidden charges. They were not clear on the service that are chargeable to the customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vishal

Very good!

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice and calm place and very friendly receptionists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel Delle Fiere is NOT Milan

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was supposed to be a good option conveniently located when visiting Milan. Needless to say that was not the case as from Milano Cadorna Train Station is about 40 min trip to the Mozzate Station. After you get off the train be prepare for a 20 min walk to the hotel in what it is a kind of residential & industrial area. This walk is not even safe as the cars run & there's not sidewalk. Once you get to the hotel, at first impression it looks nice, clean & modern bur the staff lacks expertise & they all seemed too young & not having any kind of prepation to work in hospitality. Once in the room we called for extra pillows & we were told by the front desk there was nobody in housekeeping & they didn't know where the pillows were (seriously???). My husband (who's very thin) sat on the bed to take his shoes off & the bed broke! Once again we called the desk but nobody came to fix it & it was already too late & we're exhausted & with no options close by so my husband sort of fix the bed by himself! Next morning when stopping at the reception to notify about the bed & asked to please take care of it or move us into another room & please more pillows. We came back that night to find out we're still in the same room & it was cleaned & the extra pillows were brought, however, the bed was still broken!!! That night the hotel was dealing with a big group so they were not even answering the phones & worse they didn't even have enough rooms for that group (my husband learnt that when he went to the reception & found out a bunch of people arguing for having to share rooms & so on...unbelievable!!! We left the next morning so unhappy & frustrated & just thought what a mistake it was to book Hotel Delle Fiere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Slava from Ukraine

Nice hotel at the outskirts of Milan

Posted Mar 21, 2012
Pros: big room
Cons: no wi-fi
The hotel is nice, it is located a bit far from the city center, however it has all you need. The room was big enough, bathroom is also big. Staff were friendly and helpful. There was no wi-fi in the room, but you can get wired internet using a cable for 7 EUR/day.