Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great place to stay! The food is terrific, helpful staff, comfortable and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great get away!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel was very nice, my only complaint is that the game room and bikes were not availible for some reason and one of the restaurants was closed for construction but we were not told these things when we made our reservations. The room was perfect, staff was very friendly. Would love to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom hessen

Schöne Anlage

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: Die Dusche ist reparaturbedürftig.
Location: Skiresort, ca. 20min. Vom Skigebiet mit dem Auto.
Wir waren am Mount Good Skifahren und haben in der Anlage nur geschlafen. Frühstücken waren wir außerhalb im netten kleinen nuts coffee eines älteren Ehepaares. das Abendessen im eigenen Restaurant war gut und der jacuzzi eine angenehme Erholung nach dem Skifahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Had a great experience! Plenty of things to do. Rooms are clean and comfy. I will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ferndale

Activities for everyone.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
There is so much to do in the area and at the Resort. They have a great activities center with a Nature Concierge to help you enjoy them. Bike rentals are included, and so much outdoor fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Pretty setting & Great Value!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Great food; nice rooms; great staff; great value and location! Loved the firelogs in the suite!
Cons: The fitness room was too warm and should have music/tv options while exercising. it would be nice to have drinks offered to us while in the hot tub.
Location: we skied at Timberline, spent time visiting friends in Govy, and hiked the Gorge.
We had ski races at Meadows and booked a last minute suite. The rooms were very clean, large, nicely decorated, and centrally located to the pool, restaurant, etc. We loved the restaurant food and service, especially breakfast! The free flowing starbucks coffee was a classy touch! The spa was nice, but a bit distant from everything else. The main ground were really very impressive! We stay at fine hotels all over the country and are fairly particular. This place rocks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
There are lots of recreational activities to do near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great place - get reservations for dining

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: beautiful setting, comfortable beds, clean rooms and bathrooms, amazing food, cozy setting and heating pool
Cons: I wish I could check in earlier!
Location: Mt Hood Skii Bowl, snowboarding, hiking, horseback riding, kayaking, tubing, skiing, nature
Amazing place, been here a few times now. Remember to get reservations for dining, because their restaurant is really good food and sometimes can get really full. Especially around Valentines Day, for instance. We stay here instead of more expensive places when we want to skii and snowboard at Mt Hood. It was nice to just walk about the campus. Very lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherwood, OR

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The setting of this hotel is extremely relaxing!
Location: We were only there for one night, so decided to take in a spa treatment and then had some friends join us for a birthday dinner. EXCELLENT!
Our stay at the Resort at The Mountain was exceptional, from the hotel staff, to the spa treatment we received. We had a view of the courtyard, which was very relaxing and beautiful to look at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver,WA

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We checked in late it took a bit more o get a desk clerk out. Even after I rang the bell.