Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AndyBfrom Wolverhampton

Center hotel Mosel Zwichau

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room and helpful staff. Breakfast was very nice with a good selection of fruit, cereals, drinks and warm food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by IJLfrom Suomi

Sijanti sopi käyntiini ja palvelu hyvä

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava asiointi vastaanotossa ja hyvä palvelu kysymyksiini lähistön nähtävyyksistä. Kokonaisuutena positiivinen kokemus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, Nothing Special

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for two nights on a business trip. Not bad. Arrived late and there was no one to check me in, but they left the keys in an envelope. Room was comfortable with good beds. It was blistering hot for those two days and with no AC, it was a little hard to sleep. Opening the full-length window helped. The property is on a busy two-lane road and you hear the traffic. That might bother some people. Breakfast was good and served early one day, because I had to leave early. I'd stay here again, for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bonza

Guter Urlaub

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war recht gut. Nur Im Bad roch es sehr nach Ziegarettenrauch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut!

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Sauna
Hat meine Erwartung übererfüllt. Für 3* sehr gut. Hellhörigkeit ist ja bekannt, ebenso die Verlagerung der Rezeption in das Restaurant. Alles andere sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maddinfrom Berlin

Preis/Leistung einfach super

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Die gute und ruhige Lage . Der Hotel als eigene Parkplatz
Cons: Der Warmwasserdruck war sehr schwach , könnte verbessert werden . Das Doppelbett sollte auch ein großes Bett sein und nicht zwei zusammen geschobene
Location: Ruhige ländliche Lage , nicht weit von Zwickau
Wir waren über 4 Nächte da , und empfanden das Hotel als sehr angenehm . Der Preis ist für die Leistung absolut richtig . Betten etwas ungemütlich , aber ich denke da jeder ein anderes Bett gewohnt ist für, ist das normal .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut geeignet für Trips in die Region

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Kurzfristig unproblematisch gebucht, tolles Team, schöne Zimmer, alles top!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

Nichts erwartet und nichts enttäuscht worden

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt in der Einöde, anders hatten wir es nicht erwartet. Bei der Rezeption muss man erstmal warten, bis jemand kommt, der einen eincheckt. Das Frühstück ist ok, aber nichts Besonderes (Aufbackbrötchen, Kaffee, Aufschnitt), die Matratzen in den Zimmern sind sehr dünn. Das Hotel wurde angeblich renoviert, davon ist nicht viel zu spüren, es ist aber möglich, dass mal gestrichen wurde. Für eine Übernachtung reicht's, auf einen längeren Aufenthalt kann man verzichten.