Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzurlaub in Münster

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Das spanische Restaurant, die größe des Badezimmers, die Lage, ausreichend Parkplätze, die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Cons: Roomservice
Location: Wir sind zu Fuß in die Altstadt gelaufen und haben keine 15 Minuten gebraucht. Bis zur Autobahn (A1) waren es 10 Minuten mit dem Auto.
Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage, der dem Hotel zugehörige Spanier war extraklasse, vor allem was die Freundlichkeit des Personals angeht. Das Hotel kann man jederzeit weiter empfehlen!! Das Hotel ist auch optisch sehr ansprechend, bietet es vor allem Liebhabern von moderner und puristischer Architektur ein paar Highlights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

modern hotel in münster

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and modern hotel in Münster
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Moderne hotell i rolige omgivelser

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Moderne hotell i rolige omgivelser. Stilig arkitektur (gamelt bryggeri omgjort til hotell) Gode parkeringsmuligheter i kjelleren på hotellet. Bra matsal)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel s charakterem.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel Factory ma osobity charakter a historii. u snidane dokazali pripravit velmi prijemnou atmostferu a celkove prostredi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davyfrom Antwerp

Very good design hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice design hotel. Spacious rooms. Different restaurants on the same premises to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schick schick

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Modernes Design. Sehr freundliches und professionelles Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torbjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by egbertfrom schagen

voor een weekend aan te bevelen

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
redelijke kamer weinig zit mogelijkheden geen koelkastje geen lamp in schemerlamp verder zeer goede lichging ten opzichte van centrum parkeren redelijk ook de prijs 8 euro per dag ontbijt 17,50 voor wat je krijgt veel te prijzig verder een apparte bouwstijl oud en nieuw loopt in elkaar over naast hotel veel mogelijkheden tot diner (wel eenvoudig maar goed)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thoughtful and intelligent staff

Posted Nov 12, 2014
excellent, friendly, thoughtful and intelligent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bel emplacement à Münster

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jolie expérience industrielle