Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Best service I've had in a while. Great people, great attitudes, and they made us feel very welcome. This is the second time I've stayed there. Both times were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Enid

Nice room!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
The only complaint we had was that the deadbolt on the door didnt work and the shower knob didn't work too well. Once we got it turned on we had to push really hard to get it turned back off. We told the front desk about these 2 things so hopefully they'll get them fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Kansas City and Edmond OK

over and beyond

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Am very satisfied with this hotel they went over and beyond request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Feb 14, 2015 
Nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeannefrom Minnesota

Nice hotel connected to casino.

Posted Feb 10, 2015 
Modern, clean, good beds; however, there was a large group of children there for a wrestling tournament. Very noisy at night and very crowded at 7 am for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleenfrom Andover MN

Perfect place for us

Posted Feb 8, 2015 
Everything was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Great tel and staff

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The only thing was the exhaust fan in the bathroom...everything else was fine.
Location: I stayed at Hampton Mulvane which is just a short walk down the hall from the lobby to the Kansas Star Casino.
I don't know what I was expecting but from the second I set foo i the door I felt like I'd made a good Choice. It was only enhanced when I was assisted checking in by Shelby, one of those people unique you feel like you've known your whole life. Professional, personable, and extremely competent. I was quickly checked in and and given a detailed explanation of the hotel and it's services, as well as very precise directions to my room. The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. Just all in all a wonderful experience, enhanced by all of the staff. The next morning I went to the hot breakfast and was totally satisfied with what was offered. It was hot, the scrambled eggs were done jut right, the ham was very tasty, as were the potatoes, which I highly recommend. Check out was a breeze and once again Shelby was responsible. When I left I felt as if I had stayed with relatives!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

FYI

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: Uncontrolled and unsupervised children left alone in there rooms !
Beware of the parents that leave their children alone in their room while they go downstairs to the casino. The ones above us started jumping on and off the bed and running around the room at 10:30. I had finally had enough at midnight and called the front desk. They said they would look into it ????? The kids were still running around and jumping at 1:30 am. When we checked out we told them again what had happened and they just said they were sorry. They were not really interrested and did not offer to comp our room or even give us a lower rate. We were very tired and unhappy and will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015