Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Everything was great!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The beds were very comfortable. Cant wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Great tel and staff

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The only thing was the exhaust fan in the bathroom...everything else was fine.
Location: I stayed at Hampton Mulvane which is just a short walk down the hall from the lobby to the Kansas Star Casino.
I don't know what I was expecting but from the second I set foo i the door I felt like I'd made a good Choice. It was only enhanced when I was assisted checking in by Shelby, one of those people unique you feel like you've known your whole life. Professional, personable, and extremely competent. I was quickly checked in and and given a detailed explanation of the hotel and it's services, as well as very precise directions to my room. The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. Just all in all a wonderful experience, enhanced by all of the staff. The next morning I went to the hot breakfast and was totally satisfied with what was offered. It was hot, the scrambled eggs were done jut right, the ham was very tasty, as were the potatoes, which I highly recommend. Check out was a breeze and once again Shelby was responsible. When I left I felt as if I had stayed with relatives!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

FYI

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: Uncontrolled and unsupervised children left alone in there rooms !
Beware of the parents that leave their children alone in their room while they go downstairs to the casino. The ones above us started jumping on and off the bed and running around the room at 10:30. I had finally had enough at midnight and called the front desk. They said they would look into it ????? The kids were still running around and jumping at 1:30 am. When we checked out we told them again what had happened and they just said they were sorry. They were not really interrested and did not offer to comp our room or even give us a lower rate. We were very tired and unhappy and will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Salina

Great Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was friendly and professional. breakfast was good. cheese omlets a little different
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackfrom Clive Ia

Jack's. review

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what the cost of the room is there breakfas is very poor. Other than that its a great place to stay. Jack
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pattyfrom Lincoln, NE

Great Place

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this place and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel was nice, but the comforter was very heavy, and it was hard to get the temperature right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by h leonfrom claremore

night in Mulvane

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always appreciate the quality of Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roxannefrom Wichita ks

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, nice room and delicious breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

get away

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a one day get away great stay