Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

空港からほど近い安全なホテル

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: シャワーのお湯がちゃんと出る。エアコンがある。併設ラウンジ。
Cons: 洗面台の蛇口から出る水の勢いが非常に弱い。
Location: 空港からタクシーで15分、リキシャ―なら30Rsほど、メトロの駅も非常に近いのが便利。 インド門周辺など、いわゆる観光地に出るには少し時間がかかる。
ACありで宿泊。シャワーのお湯は出る、鍵のかかるクローゼットがある、冷蔵庫がある、テレビがある、 コンセントの供給電力も安定しているなど、インドのホテルとしては想像していた以上に良かった。 チェックインは12時からとなっているが、多少早くてもアーリーチェックインができた(9時前くらい) 併設したラウンジバーはホテルの宿泊客のみが利用可能で安心できる。 レストランが隣接しており、ホテルの中から行くことができる。朝食有ならそこで朝食が食べられる。 ルームサービスは街中のレストランなどよりも少し割高だが美味しかった。 日中、外出するときに鍵をフロントに預ければベッドメイクのサービスが受けられる。 洗濯のサービスは外注するとのことで追加料金がかかる。洗濯ものは乾かして翌日に返却するとのこと。 インドのホテルはどこでもそうだが、最初に宿帳を書いてパスポート、ビザのコピーを取られる。 危うく返され忘れるところだったので注意したい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel closed to Airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Very nice room
Cons: room facilities should have been checked before let the customer check in
Location: Good location closed to the airport
Very nice receptionist free airport shutter it is really appreciated Air-condition was leaking the water for sometime then staff has fixed it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Santoshfrom Pune

Not good for money u pay...

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel not even near one star and they cla three star. I never stayed in any hotel this bad in my life. Would not recommend for any reason. Also Hotel. Com charged me RS.500 extra than hotel actual rates. I was in the impression that hotel.com will give me good deal. Never going to 7 flag hotel again and hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MALAYfrom Mumbai

not happy

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
not so good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grzegorzfrom Warsaw

OK

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
All OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonder how did it get 3star rating

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: nothing to like about the hotel
Location: location good
Horrible rooms, paint peeling, pics of room on website and actual are very different, and hotel staff are ready to accept that they do not have the room shown in Pics, need expedia to review the rating given to the hotel..... Most horrible experience
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Worst Experience with 7 flag international

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Renovate the hotel
I reached the so called 7 flag international (International ....ha ha) around 12:30 noon with prior notice.Then also the reception was not aware about it and they have not cleaned the room & asked me to wait.The receptionist was very rude.I felt I came to really a cheap category if hotel in Mumbai.After a long wait when I entered the room all I got was unhygienic rooms with bathrooms which did not have towels offered. There was not tissue paper around as a part of basic requirement.Rooms were definitely not as it looks in the photos, they look like 40 years old.I shelled out almost 2.5 k for a night stay and I have stayed in many hotels in mumbai so 2.5K was definitely not worth for a hotel like this you can get more better deal.So trust me guys dont even think for a stay there and if you really do not have a option then its not worth more then 1k for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tejasfrom Delhi

Good Experience for a day

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was difficult to locate the Hotel as the Name of the hotel was hidden behind a branch of a tree. Over all I would mention it was good experience. Hotel Staff is courteous. Food quality is average. I would like to recommend this Hotel for small stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

chambre refaite a neuf

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel neuf donc propre, attention les taxis de l'aeroport ne connaissent pas l'adresse, environemment tres bruyant