Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Good service at a reasonable price

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Good service at a reasonable price next to the Mumbai Airport. Friendly staff and clean rooms (with 24h room service). All at Rs. 4200/ night through Expedia. Not bad at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Z.

Nettes Hotel inmitten des Trubels

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Um eine Nacht vor und nach einem Flug in Flughafennähe zu verbringen, ist dieses Hotel sehr gut. Es hat modern eingerichtete Zimmer mit westlichen Standards. Ich würde sagen es hat gute 3 Sterne nach europäischem Standard. Außerdem besitzt es noch ein recht gutes Restaurant mit gutem Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis Charlesfrom Johannesburg

Easy location, great staff!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Fabulous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent amenities in Mumbai. Close to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Modern rooms. Restaurant Saffron N Spice
Cons: Internet access acroos devices
Location: Mumbai airport within 15 mins
They have a comfortable shuttle service to and from the airport. Excellent restaurant Saffron and Spice. Their buffet had tons of options and their staff was extremely accommodating. Very clean modern rooms with large screen TV's. Internet access for just 100Rs/day however keep in mind that is per device. If you need this for another device like phone, tablet, Laptop you need to reset the password which I could not figure out and hence could only connect through my phone and not my Laptop. Make sure you clear this upfront to avoid confusion. Convenient room service. 4.5 ft swimming pool on the top floor with a lifeguard. All in all, we would definitely make this an option next time we need a hotel in Mumbai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suhasfrom Secunderabad

Convenient location for a business visit

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this property for two nights while on a quick business trip. Realised when I arrived that I had already tried their restaurant (Saffron Spice) earlier. Overall, it is a good place if you want to stay close to the Mumbai International Airport and have work in Andheri MIDC / SEEPZ (there are many choices in the area). Only downside(s) I could find was that the restaurants aren't connected to the hotel from inside - you need to walk out through the lobby and through the driveway. Also, the view from the room window I had wasn't great, but that isn't really the hotel's fault! Room was clean and reasonably spacious by Mumbai standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rajeevfrom new delhi

excellence felt.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: get a swimming pool. that's it. no other fault. love it.
a must stay. very good staff. great rooms. please get a swimming pool though.
1 out of 5
by Llabanfrom NY

Not worth the money. Stay away.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Room was poor and electrical fiitings needed repair after check in. My relative had to fight with the hotel staff to make them send the shuttle for airport pick up which was supposed to be complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivekfrom Ahmedabad

Good To Stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I last visited the hotel in December 2013. Freeze was not working and complaint was unattended. this time (May 2014) unfortunately i got the same room and still the freeze is not working. i wonder if no one has complained so far or the hotel didnt bother to repair it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel! Close to airport!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I stayed at Aura Grande for a few days in Mumbai with my mum, transfers were included for pickup n drop off to the airport which is only 10mins drive away, they arrived on time to collect us and staff were absolutely courteous when we reached the hotel. Rooms are very clean and breakfast was delicious! Would definitely recommend this hotel for short stays, business trips and leisure for those seeking good food, nice staff, clean modern rooms n nearby to the airport! Thank you to the staff for making our trip comfortable :) will definitely visit again! Xxx Meha, from London