Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reunion

Très bon service

Posted Nov 7, 2014
L'hôtel est situé en plein centre de mumbai et proche de toutes commodités. Le service du personnel est tout simplement excellent. Le petit déjeuner reste toutefois moyen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chander Pahwafrom Delhi

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gud hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chander Pahwafrom Delhi

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good and comfortable stay. Rooms are a bit smaller for this price but overall satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable room

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
good room, great bed, good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by v-vekfrom London

Nice Hotel near Mahalaxmi

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Near Mahalaxmi and the staff were very helpful when my daughter was ill.
Cons: Breakfast, cleaning
Our room was dirty on arrival, but was cleaned straight away. Wireless was disappointing as a newly generated code was given to each guest, which was hard to use on an iphone. Breakfast was really disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M-Alifrom UK

A nice hotel in Central Mumbai

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first time we stayed at this hotel, on the back of it being recommended. The room was nice, clean, comfy. The shower was great. Breakfast was fine, with sufficient variety and options available. The only issue I had is the time it took to get drinks and sandwitches at the cafe/restaurant we were literally waiting 30 minutes to get drinks and 45 minutes for food, it would have taken longer if we didn't express our need to go! There were only two tables of customers, including us, and the three members of restuarant staff were just standing around talking, as if they had nothing to do! I hope this was a one off, but for a Indian hotel this was overall a nice experience and I am likely to book this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Praveenfrom Hyderabad

bad experiance

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Irresponsible reception,very poor room service, absolutely disorganized,poor dining facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rogerfrom Atlanta, GA

Excellent hotel, more than I expected.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: The hotel is well kept in every way. The staff are the best, they make you feel very special and do everything possible for you.
Cons: Really I honestly cannot think of anything. Like I said before, its better than we expected, truly superb.
Location: As expected for Mumbai, its in a very busy location. KFC & McDonald's are close by. The beach, beautiful Phoenix mall & Gateway of India are great.
Mumbai is a very stressful and challenging place to visit. However in spite of this, staying here was a peace of solace and comfort. No matter where we went during the day or evening we looked forward to getting back to our hotel. Since we have family living in the area, we will be visiting Mumbai again and this is the only place we will stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com