Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Mumbai

Great Location!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is superbly locate. Close to Shopping & eating joints. Service was quick and easy. Staff were courteous and very helpful. The issue was the Wi-Fi... it was complimentary and never connected. I complained the whole time of my stay but it never got fixed. It did work once though for a WHOLE 2 minutes and then crashed again. I booked the theme room and the room was spacious. But some of the furniture looks jaded and worn out (floorboards, shower screens, roller blinds). All in all a decent place, well worth the money for location and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rajfrom austin

great place but a little overpriced

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always polite staff and check in fairly fast. Seems a little over priced given the amenities and similar properties. Location is fairly easy for going to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location budget hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Room
Cons: Everything except Room
Location: Location is good. Close to Bandra Linking Road and all markets.
Room I stayed on was very good. I preferred to eat out as food in the hotel not so good. Nothing else in the hotel except good room. Not suitable for family and vacation. Business trip and short stay is ok.
2 out of 5
by gssfrom Bangalore

booked deluxe suite, given just room, no internet

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Staff at the first floor breakfast area are very nice. Breakfast too is right for a business stay kind of traveller.
Cons: Cleanliness of the carpets in common areas.
Location: Location is very good. Conveniently placed amongst restaurants, and middle of the town makes this place an easy access point.
Mumbai with its expensive real estate - forces hotels to smaller rooms. to avoid this i booked a suite. but on checking is was given a small room. on top of this, even though the plan included free wireless internet and free breakfast - staff initially denied access to wireless internet. then said i can only get access for total download of 256kb. not 256kbps speed, but total download of 256kb. the claim of free wireless internet falls on its face. The single lift is really small cage and serves all the 8 floors. the carpets on each floor are dirty. So overall a poor experience. Promises made in writing, not honored. Deficiencies are not highlighted. I suggest, please call and confirm all arrangements before paying up using your card.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaspalfrom BBSR

Great Location

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the Hotel is at a prime location but the services of the hotel do not deserve this tariff. The House keeping is sub standard. I had to change my rooms during my stay due to the poor maintainence / up keep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhijit Senguptafrom Kolkata

Not value for money

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Though overall rating may be satisfactory, but looking at the comfort and amenities provided, the vale it does not deserve they charge for. There was confusion for one way transfer free... which I could not avail. Next time surely Im not not going to stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jotyfrom jakarta indonesia

service memuaskan

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kualitas layanan, lokasi, kebersihan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Dhruvfrom Indore

Pleasant stay, Great location

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you want to shop in mumbai, then this is the best place to stay. Clean and neat rooms. Great connectivity and supportive staff. I was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Location location location Nice hotel, but no fire escape. From 1 floor to ground no option except lift!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okayish Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Room Size, No breakfast in room
Location: Its on Linking road, very close to band stand
The great thing about this hotel is its location in Khar / Bandra west. Quite close to the band stand