Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, comfortable, but basic

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: location
Location: linking road
Positives: 1) Location - quiet location yet walking distance to the famous linking road bandra 2) Cleanliness - Very clean and tidy 3) Were kind enough to allow me an extended checkout till 1330 hrs and also allowed me to keep my luggage in store with them post check-out for a few hours. Negatives: 1) At checkout had an disagreement over what to pay them at checkout for the room despite having an expedia confirmation voucher clearly mentioning the amount payable including the taxes. They insisted that the taxes were not included in the amount shown on my voucher as per the email that they had rcvd from expdia. In the end they relented and I paid what was mentioned on the voucher only. 2) no laundry post 7pm 3)When asked for an iron and an ironing stand to do it myself, was told that they do not provide such facilities in the room, which I thought was rather strange considering my experience with other hotels. Breakfast - Did not manage to have break fast, so cannot comment on that. Overall - Will happily go back and recommend to one and all, despite the payment issue, coz I genuinely believe it was a misunderstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is in close proximity to shopping.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel was a little run down, sheets were dirty upon check in but staff was very nice and changed them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VENKAT SETHUfrom CHENNAI

STAY IN EXECUTIVE ENCLAVE MUMBAI

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are too small. They crib even for giving a bottle of water. The spread in the Breakfast was too less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Nice place

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Great place. Good location. Good breakfast. Lovely helpful staff. Only complaint was Wifi was a little tricky to log on to and turned off over night! But always got staff to help with wifi probs if I needed it. Just a little annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rügen

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Es kann sich wirklich mit europäischen Standards messen lassen.
Cons: Alles Super
Location: DerBezirk Bandra liegt ein gutes Stück nördlich des Gateway of India. Aber es gibt ne Shoppingmeile und Anbindung an Fernbusse in der Nähe.
Komfort und Zimmer waren wirklich super. Wer also ein Zimmer sucht oder weiterempfehlen möcht ohne ein schlechtes Gewissen zu haben in was für ein Etablissement in Indien er jemanden geschickt hat kann dies hier ruhig tun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all our stay was goid at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Old uncleaned hotel with lift that hardly worked

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom needs to renovated. Water pressure in the shower needs to be adjusted. Rooms needs to be cleaned throughly
Location: Bandra's Link Road was close by for shopping, just about it all
Hotel look ok from outside. I would rate this as 1 or maybe 2 star hotel. Rooms didn't look clean. Shower had no pressure water so you couldn't enjoy a decent shower. Ants were crawling everywhere. Dirty glasses and spoons were just rinsed and put back. Couldn't wait to get out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am impressed with the customer service and the condition of the hotel. I do personally recommend this hotel and if I come back to Mumbai this will be first option to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great Hotel/location for business/shopping

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, good size rooms.
Cons: The staff on the stairs make a lot of noise, ask for rooms away from elevator/stairs.
I continually return to the executive enclave as the staff are great, the rooms comfortable and breakfast good. I scored room comfort low this time as was moved twice; the AC's need to be refurbished and the water pressure in my first room was lacking and hot water would come and go, as in cut off (literally). The second room the shower was mediocre and AC was barely powerful enough to cool room down. I would still return as I am sure these are small issues that can be fixed and overall the hotel is comfortable for its price range.