Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel/location for business/shopping

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, good size rooms.
Cons: The staff on the stairs make a lot of noise, ask for rooms away from elevator/stairs.
I continually return to the executive enclave as the staff are great, the rooms comfortable and breakfast good. I scored room comfort low this time as was moved twice; the AC's need to be refurbished and the water pressure in my first room was lacking and hot water would come and go, as in cut off (literally). The second room the shower was mediocre and AC was barely powerful enough to cool room down. I would still return as I am sure these are small issues that can be fixed and overall the hotel is comfortable for its price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Executive-Inn from Bandra West

fantastic service

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the pleasure of staying in Executive-Inn, Bandra, for 4 days.The front desk managers, the hotel staff, the restaurant staff, room boys & security people were all very courteous, helpful and always pleasant. The service was very prompt. We could observe good team spirit & work culture. I wish to thank the management for making our stay comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Norbert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from the team of Executive Enclave. We thank you for taking the time out to post your review on Expedia of your stay with us. It was indeed our pleasure to have had you stay with us and that the whole team as such went out of their way to make you feel comfortable and will definitely pass on your thanks to the Management and staff. Kind Regards Norbert Pinto General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Twinkle from Michigan

Room was awesome

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Room and all the facilities were awesome. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Norbert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It gives us immense pleasure and joy to know that you not only found the Rooms and facilities awesome but also that the team were helpful and friendly to all your queries. Kind Regards Norbert Pinto General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by apj101 from Melbourne Aust

Great experience

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff go out of their way for you here. They are amazing and really care about you. The hotel is in a great location for shops, eating etc - all within walking distance. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Plus they have free airport pick up which is great. And the free wifi worked well. They have a taxi driver (not employed by the hotel) that they recommend who has an air cond taxi. This guy, Allam is great, charges a good rate and is a really good driver. So if you want to be taken round Mumbai, definitely ask for Allam! Make sure that you book him in advance. I had some business meetings that I needed to go to and he made it so easy for me. All in all, very good hotel considering it is only a three star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Norbert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from the team of Executive Enclave. We thank you for taking the time out to post your review of your stay with us and overjoyed to know that you had a Great experience with us. Kind Regards Norbert Pinto General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shanta from London

Fantastic service

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and very central
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Norbert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was indeed our pleasure to have you stay with us and that you found the location of the hotel very central, we also thank you for taking the time out to post your review on Expedia. Kind Regards Norbert Pinto General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Uta from Perth, Australia

Well priced hotel in great location

Posted Feb 2, 2014
The hotel is in a great location away from the tourist masses but close to the airport, all of Mumbai's attractions and around the corner from the local shopping strip. Rooms are a bit dated but clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CDJ from Uk

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here when visiting family in bandra. It is a good 3star type hotel. The staff are always very pleasant- most have worked there for a number of years The breakfast buffet is delicious if you like Indian food , but perhaps limited if you expect a large western -style meal. The 24 hour menu is reasonably priced and tasty. The room was clean and comfortable but the pillows a bit hard. None of the rooms have a particularly good view. The showers have plenty of hot water and we could always get a decent wifi signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Wonderful spread for breakfast. Very obliging staff. Good location in Bandra, midway between north & south Mumbai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Brisbane, Australia

Fantastic service in Bandra, Mumbai

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: The staff were great. The hotel was clean and comfortable and in a central location to wander the streets of Bandra.
Location: The desk manager recommended a nearby restaurant: Caravanseri (1st floor of China Gate as shown on the hotel map). The food was so good we went twice
The Executive Enclave is located centrally in Bandra. We were in the area for a wedding and had a wonderful time wandering the streets and markets on foot using a map from the hotel that showed local landmarks. The staff were friendly and very helpful and the free chocolates that were made on the premises were very, very good. We checked out at noon but didn't need to leave for the airport until 7pm. We left our bags and were offered a room to have a shower and change before leaving. The taxi was late so the desk manager had us driven to the local taxi rank to pick up a taxi to the airport. Fantastic service!