Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neha from Mumbai

Nice stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014
It's is a perfect location as just around it there is a mall, cinema good restaurants. A perfect get away from Mumbai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nelly from manchester

Excellent location. Shopping mall

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Overall excellent hotel would stay here again. From walking into hotel and leaving was happy. Breakfast buffet good too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aroop from Netherlands

I will come back to stay with you !

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am pleased that your staff took time to be NICE to my mum , as she is old and most important person , thank you for this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anindya Chatterjee from India

Good Hotel to Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicky from Mumbai

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got a complimentary upgrade to Suite. The rooms are very nice and amazing place to stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful all the time. We had small problem with our AC, but it was fixed immediately and response time was very less. We ordered room service, the food portion was a small as compared to price that was charge. The overall experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: But overall the place was good as it was near all major shopping malls which makes it very convenient to do our shopping.
Stay was pleasant but had some hiccups during check-in. We had already paid in full for the room through Expedia but when we arrived at about midnight local time we were told that hotel was fully booked.Spent about half an hour at counter tired and frustrated before they could arrange a room for us. But when we went to the room we realised that it was a twin bedder instead of the King Bed room (non-smoking) which i had requested. Waited another 10 minutes in room before being shifted to a King Bedder but was on smoking level. But since it was already 130 am we didn't want to move to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr. Russell Gann from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Medical Tourism

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hospital we used was in close proximity to the hotel and the hotel staff knew and understood our issues. They brought ice 4 to 5 times a day for medical purposes and were very accommodating when it came to service and friendship. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for any purpose.