Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice n good

Posted Feb 13, 2015
We like very much to staying in ur hotel because it's very good experience to stay in ur hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rahulfrom pune

great stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kunal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Girishbajajfrom new delhi

comfortable stay in hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was comfortable .I was on a duel holiday as it was business and leisure trip togather my family was travelling with me and as I had work in navi Mumbai we stayed here . We stayed in a suite with interconnected club room for kids. The rooms were clean and comfortable and service good. Food was good and as it is next to 3 malls my family had activities to do while I was gone for work. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Good stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Four points is one of the best hotel and hospitality in navi Mumbai I would like to stay again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. A CHAKRAVARTHYfrom Trivandrum

Elegant Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights / 4 days. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pio trfrom London

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except for coffee. Luckily there was a Sturbucks just 2 minutes walking from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nehafrom Mumbai

Nice stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014
It's is a perfect location as just around it there is a mall, cinema good restaurants. A perfect get away from Mumbai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nellyfrom manchester

Excellent location. Shopping mall

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Overall excellent hotel would stay here again. From walking into hotel and leaving was happy. Breakfast buffet good too