Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gauri

Most friendly, joyful staf!! beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Very clean, quiet and modern hotel, feeling very safe in the midst of Mumbai s crazyness (security and gate to enter the hotel). Spacious bed- and bathroom. Just keep curtains closed as view is on 2 or 3 other tall, cement appartment buildings. Hotel staff was one of the most friendly, serviceful and joyfull i have ever seen. The menu, both a la carte and the buffet was extraordinary well. Breakfast was an abundance of pancakes, omelets, cereals, french toast, soup, bread, fruits, yogurt, dosa, oatmeal, bagels... And much, much more, all freshly made and delicious. Dinner (a la carte) was very tasteful too. It s a rather expensive hotel (around 7000 rupees for cheapest room), they charge extra for airport shuttle, breakfast and wifi. They have a package which includes the 3 for 2000 rupees. But you can count on very kind, friendly staff, feeling safe and comfortable, and really enjoy your stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven

A calm oasis in the city

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Staff helpfulness; outdoor pool; quiet.
Cons: First room we were given had moldy smell. While we were upgraded immediately, they do need to work on the AC system's freshness.
We stayed at the Holiday Inn as our "exit hotel" after 7 weeks in India. The cleanliness, open lobby, and quiet was a welcome relief! The staff was very accomodating and helpful dealing with my wife's injured foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arvin from usa

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: very close to the airport, breakfast was excellent, beautiful property,
Cons: the electrical plug need to be converted to accommodate 110v and 240v, my room only had it in the bathroom, they should replace them all, thanks
Location: excellent airport location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Jan 12, 2014
swimming pool water is not filtered properly. water is not clear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is a smell of mildew throughout the floor I was living in. It was the sixth floor..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very convenient property

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was maintained very well and located near many shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hasit from NJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAHO from Florida

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel but an ordeal to reach due to heavy traffic basically at all times, rooms very nice, staff attentive and friendly as well as efficient. Only minus with this Hotel is the location.