Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Gauravfrom chandigarh

Disgusting n pathetic

Posted Jun 24, 2014
worst n patetic hotel to stay torn bedsheets. dull n slow staff.tv nt working.stinky washrooms.water seepage and blocked drain pipes
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bimal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh Sfrom Siliguri WB

Staff was Great!!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for six nights. The staff was great, the internet worked well in the room. Not far from the airport or US Consulate. Don't let the look from outside fool you,for a budget to medium prices hotel in Mumbai this would be my first pick. Room service food was good. Many cable channels on the large flat screen tv.
2 out of 5
by Svantefrom Umeå

Nära flygplatsen

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Nära till flygplatsen och gratis flygplatstransfer.
Cons: Det mesta kan förbättras på detta sunkiga hotell.
Location: Läget var nära flygplatsen och det bästa man kunde göra var att åka därifrån.
Ett trist hotell med vänlig personal vid ankomst. Uselt tryck på vattnet till tvättstället. Mycket oljud från fläkt och gatan. Som tur var bodde vi där i några timmar.
1 out of 5
by Jeremyfrom Boston

Shady place with pooor amateur staff

Posted Feb 3, 2014
This place is super disappointing. Not worth the price for the area its located in and ameneties offered. The rooms are small and have the worst possible view. The attending staff and front desk managers are untrained amateurs. Stay away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not properly maintained

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Closer to Airport and Drop off and Pickup Service
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms and hallway
Location: Near to International Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Riazfrom Sydney

Not bad

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: I got a call as from the hotel staff when I was a bit late for the breakfast that my breakfast is ready. I thought this was excellent customer service
Cons: Rooms can be made a little bit more clean.
Experience was good. For all the people that have complained, I guess for the price that they have paid we cant complain. The one major thing that I didnt like was the entrance which was a bit scary but once inside it was good. The staff were friendly, welcoming and ready to help. There was an issue finding the place but it is in front of Marol Fire Brigade and if you ask someone people are aware of where the hotel is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ambiente sporco. Maleodorante di scarsissima igien

Posted Nov 10, 2013
I locali sono sporchi e la camera con bagno maleodornte. Nessuna cura nella pulizia e nella manutenzione. Lenzuola e xoperte inaccettabili. Prese e fili elettrici scoperti. Rumore e finestra non del tutto chiudibile ed insetti vari che entrano dalle fessure popolando la stanza nella notte grazie anche alla lamapada esterna che li atrira copiosi. Colazione poco curata e tavoli appiccicosi....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: The good thing was vehicle was available to drop us to International airport on time. Hotel staff was helpful.
Cons: There is enough room to improve services....
It was not a satisfactory experience though I did not stay overnight. I checked in morning and checked out at 10 PM. Room was very small. Fridge in room was not working (after excuses, staff replaced it). AC was making noise. Bathroom was not adequately cleaned. Toilet shower was not working properly.... Breakfast was OK. The good thing was vehicle was available to drop us to International airport on time. I believed I would have got better deal elsewhere....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exteriors can be deceiving

Posted Sep 3, 2013
outside looks pretty gnarly (not something that will make you look fancy if you're getting dropped off by someone you're trying to impress) - but the inside is clean and well maintained