Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the domestic airport

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Cons: the mattresses
Overall experience of my stay was very good.Honestly speaking i have no complaints as my stay in the hotel was very good.All that i asked for was taken care promptly.Would certainly recommend it to anyone for a stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pankaj from Mumbai

simple just value for money

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was simple and short stay, nothing great to be mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A. Roy from Colorado

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Efficient, clean, great service. will use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for a long layover

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed for one night when our flight got in late in the evening and the next morning we needed to be back to the airport by 4:30am. We got exactly what we needed from this hotel, complimentary shuttle from and back to the airport (they were waiting with our name on a sign when we exited the terminal) and a comfortable bed for the few hours we had to sleep. If we ever have this type of layover in Mumbai again, we will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ramsub from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

good no-frills business hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Great location,close to the domestic airport and Ville Parle station.very well maintained, clean and with things in place.
Cons: Basic place, no views from the windows, smallish rooms though quite comfortable.
Location: Great location, close to major facilities.
Nice conveniently located no-frills hotel close to the domestic airport. The rooms are not very large, but are good enough, and everything works. Very friendly staff, no-fuss checkin and checkout. Not sure whether the room service is actually 24 hrs, though thought I read that somewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by W & H

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was convenient. They could be more proactive in contacting people regarding pickup from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David

Good for a late night arrival for airport transit.

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice and clean with a comfortable room very close to the domestic (and international) airport. They gave us a free shuttle for a very-early flight. The only downside was a rooster outside our window that started to crow at about 1.30 in the morning and continued until we left around dawn (i know the hotel has no control over this rooster though!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B Srikrishnan

Posted Dec 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stay was very comfortable and Hotel is quite nice. The Room service is very good and quite quick