Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TF

Great budget hotel. Close to airport and center.

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great simple small hotel to sleep over for the first 2 nights to get acclimated in this big busy city. Only 10 min from international and national airports so it was great after arriving late tired from a 25 hour flight. Free Wifi which is not self explanatory in Mumbai. Free coffee, egg sandwich and newspaper delivered to your room. Loved that!! Im picky with coffee and food but that was surprisingly good for a budget hotel. Very friendly and accommodating personnel and service. They try really hard to be helpful. Taxi and rickshaws are called in front of your door. Only 20 minutes to santa cruz and 30 min to bandra. Located in Adheri East so poor neighborhood but nobody bothers you. Really small rooms, not so clean walls, basic no decoration, small bathroom but really convenient and definitely recommended for a short stay for a low price. Overall i would go back if i need to save money and mostly i really appreciated the service, wifi and breakfast. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Manager was helpful in arranging taxis and explaining rail system
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ray T

Stay elsewhere!

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel pick-up does not include drop off. Get cab back- it's cheaper. Front desk guy was looks like he hates customers. Neighbourhood nasty. Room, nasty for the price. Not clean. Nothing good to say - and believe me I'm not a fussy guy. Not worth it for the money- i would not stay here for $8. Maybe i'd stay for free if i was really really desperate or emergency. Go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, Ireland

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very close to the airport took about 10 mins to get to the International airport, bit longer to arrive there from the domestic one as that is further away. Front desk were helpful. Walls of room were quite dirty and it was a little dated inside however the bed was very comfortable. Reception gave us a great recommendation for a restaurant around the corner called Shabnam Greens one of the best veggie meals we had in India!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Hotel with basic features and services.

Posted Jan 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We booked 2 rooms 1 for me and wife and adjoining 2nd room for my 90 year old mother for 5 nights. I had followed up with a call to the hotel. They were expecting us. The rooms were clean and the staff were courteus. The room service phone was answered even late in the night. They ordered taxis for us when needed. They stored my Insulin in their fridge and brought it out every night for my use. Plumbing and electrical fixtures were well maintained. Breakfast was served in the room and had only simple menu of toast, omelette, tea, coffee and milk. There are simple Indian restaurants nearby that served tasty local fare. We used their free transfer to the airport. Therje are French(La Meridiene), American(Mariott and Hyatt) and Indian (Leela) luxury hotels nearby with restaurants. We celebrated the New Years Eve at the Mariott. For shopping there is the Oberoi Mall nearby. The gym offerred as a feature of the hotel was a separate business next to the hotel and cost $6 per day but operated till late night, was a/c, had trainers and was well equipped. Location was convenient as its between downtown and saburbs where we did some visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom england

Good location for Airpots, Good service & friendly efficient staff

Posted Dec 18, 2011
Location: good location for either airport.
Only stayed 1 night , but even got coffee & toast (free breakfast) at 01.30am room service before flight home..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad

No proper system

Posted Dec 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Pick up from airport was promised, for which we had to wait for 30mins, talk to 3 different people and walk for 2 kms. Then also we had been asked to go by prepaid non a/c taxi for which had been reimbursed. to find out the Location of the Hotel it made the taxi driver to ask nearly 10 people on the way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston Ma

Ok for one night

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
If you just need a place to sleep one night near to the airport, this will do. The staff were nice and they provided transportation to and from the airport.