Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

one night stay before flight with mixed feelings.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Fast service.
Cons: Provide an extra towel in the shower, a water cooker, and the promised fridge. Remove dust from under the tabletops.
Location: conveniently near to the airport, 5 minutes drive to domestic and 10 to international.
I had brought some curds, fruits, snacks and drinks,to be put in the fridge, so I could stay in my room and rest the day before travelling. However, I found that the fridge mentioned was nowhere in the room. that was very disappointing. Also, I think a water cooker to make tea should be provided. The set up of the room was very strange and you could not really watch television from your bed, but the staff had the room rearranged in no time, excellent service! Also TV connection problems were solved fast by a technician. Service at the lobby was not so good. The room was reasonably clean, bathroom too, very basic and only 1 towel in the shower. I skipped the breakfast. They serve Indian breakfast, toast, eggs, milk, fruit and cornflakes. The taxi to the airport was in time and complimental. Over all I can recommend this hotel for a one night stay in between travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Got To Hotel at 2 am only stayed for trasit Very friendly staff and helpfull even offered Food and drink in middle of Night Hotel was very convienience and clean. Would definitly stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by ABHISHEK, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Greetings from Hotel Airport International We thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to serve you on your next visit to Hotel Airport International. Regards, Abhishek Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by priya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sreejith from Bahrain

good stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just a transit for 8 hours. But the hotel was really nice. The staffs were good. The only problem was the driver who took us to the airport after our stay. Very bad mannered and never a hospitality guy! Please dont recruit such people who will give you a negative impression after a great nights stay to a bad airport drop. PS the driver who picked us up was a nice guy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by ABHISHEK, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Greetings from Hotel Airport International We thank you for your valuable feedback and we look foward to your next stay with us at Hotel Airport International Mumbai. Regards, Abhishek, Reservations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

One night only

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The hotel offers airport pick up service which was one of the selling points for me. They charge for wifi but it is excellent. The room was small and of questionable cleanliness and upkeep. I stayed there one night and don't think I would stay there any longer than that. Breakfast is included and it was alright.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mangesh from India

Hotel Feedback

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good ! ambiance was quite good, location was strategic , Enjoyed staying
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mala from London. UK

AN EXCELLENT PLACE

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our Group of 3 are extremely happy with this hotel, from the pick-up from Domestic Airport, to everything else during out 2 night stay. One of our party was injured and in a foot plaster, and the hotel and staff were very attentive to our needs. We had room service several times, and the food was delivered hot and tasted great too. Nothing seemed too much for any of the staff member. The room was clean, everything worked and there seemed lots of space for the luggage too. Although so close to the airport, I don't recall hearing plane noises and slept well. I would definitely stay here again, and not just because of it's close proximity to the airport. There are other bigger hotels in the area if you want to go out for a nice meal, or go shopping at Oberoi Mall, which is like 10-15 minutes rickshaw ride away, and also has a cinema there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by ABHISHEK, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam Greetings from Hotel Airport International We thank you for your valuable feedback and we look foward to your next stay with us at Hotel Airport International Mumbai. Regards, Abhishek, Reservations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to domestic airport

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Hotel was clean. Breakfast is terrible. I would only stay here for one night. Staff is not friendly at all and wifi only works in lobby even tho they sell you the card and say it works in your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Overall an ok experience

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Location: There is a ville parle market closeby to go shopping. Take an auto which will cost you less than Rs 20.
The stay was good, nothing memorable. The breakfast buffet was simple and did not have a wide array of dishes. The room was comfortably sized. Overall value for money.