Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

One night only

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The hotel offers airport pick up service which was one of the selling points for me. They charge for wifi but it is excellent. The room was small and of questionable cleanliness and upkeep. I stayed there one night and don't think I would stay there any longer than that. Breakfast is included and it was alright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to domestic airport

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Hotel was clean. Breakfast is terrible. I would only stay here for one night. Staff is not friendly at all and wifi only works in lobby even tho they sell you the card and say it works in your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Overall an ok experience

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Location: There is a ville parle market closeby to go shopping. Take an auto which will cost you less than Rs 20.
The stay was good, nothing memorable. The breakfast buffet was simple and did not have a wide array of dishes. The room was comfortably sized. Overall value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, Ireland

Very convenient,reasonable airport location Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Perfect for transit stop
I was in transit overnight between Mumbai Domestic and international, was looking for safe,convenient,comfortable and reasonable hotel and a friend recommended Hotel Airport International. It is approx 10 mins from both airports and the hotel provides a free shuttle service both ways. All staff effficient and friendly and rooms are comfortable and spotless. Good restaurant and room service and a complimentary breakfast buffet is supplied with hot food. i think it is great value and would recommend it highly for a transit stop - I would definately stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Hotel is very close to airport. Staff is courteous and responsive. Room was clean and bed firm. Breakfast was awesome and delicious. Quick room servic
Cons: Remove old items and get new ones.
I chose to stay in this hotel based on reviews in Expedia. Hotel is very close to airport. Staff is courteous and responsive. Room was clean and bed firm. Breakfast was awesome and delicious. Quick room service. Overall a pleasant experience. Cons: 1) I had requested early checkin but they did not budge and did charge me an entire days fee for checking in 4 hrs early. It was a bummer. They had a room available that was reserved for me but they did not budge. I agree its the norm it the hotel industry but that's how you differentiate a normal service from exceptional 2) Old and worn out coffee maker, fridge and bath tub. Paint coming out from here and there. Did not make much of a difference to us but it will matter to many other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: GOOD BREAKFAST
Cons: AC
GOOD TIME .STAFF WERE HELP FULL.WE WOULD STAY AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight transit stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: Room cleanliness can be improved.
Location: Both airports, good for transit.
Good place for an overnight transit. Good complimentary breakfast and timely airport transfer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

No pick up

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: it was clean
Cons: Customer service
Location: Very close to the airport
I was meant to be picked up at the airport and that was the ONLY reason that I choose that hotel as I was spending only 6 hours in there, yet when I arrived despite having emailed all my details, flight number and all that; nobody was there. I tried to call but my phone wouldn’t connect, I emailed but nothing, in the end I had to ask a friend that was meeting me for dinner that night to call the hotel and let them know I was waiting, only then the pickup arrived half an hour late. When I checked in no apology and explanation was given despite the fact I aired my disappointment. This really let me down and to be honest my only reason why i wouldn’t suggest this hotel to anybody else. Ultimately, I like many people I am sure only use the pickup facility for that hotel (I didn't even has time for a shower!) because of its excellent location really near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

a good affordable budget hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
If you are looking for a hotel that is close to the airport for a transfer, this is a good option - a budget hotel that is comfortable without the bells and whistles. All you need is someone to pick you and drop to the airport, a clean and comfortable bed, clean toilets and friendly staff. I was skeptical but the hotel offered me that. The breakfast too is reasonably okay. I went in with low expectations and was pleasantly surprised. Worth checking in if you are in transit and not a hotel to stay for vacation or pleasure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

reasonable transit option

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Works for a night stay if you are transiting