Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not happy. Not a friendly environment. Don't get basic things till you ask. AC was not working. Water was leaking on bed. Had to ask for wifi which was said free while booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nisargfrom NA

Arma Court Bandra

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location. Walking distance from Bandra Terminus. Neighbourhood is strictly OK. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kingfrom goa

okay for budget stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay for a day or so, good restaurants for dining nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kartikey Patelfrom Ahmedabad

Good hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to say about hotel. It's good hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for budget travelers for few hours.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Bathroom is very very small, could not take bath. Steps to the room are narrow that only one person can take the steps at a time. Place is not so clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pune

TERRIBLE Hotel, More Terrible staff. NEVER STAY!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: EVERYTHING. In fact they should start with demolishing the building and constructing it afresh.
Location: In the middle of a bazaar. You'll here vehicle honks all day long. US embassy is nearby and thats tha only reason I had booked this one. My Bad :(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Only staying there because of us consulate is near by But don't stay there. If u want success in your work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MAULIK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CeeGeefrom LA

Absolutely terrible.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilets in my house are bigger than their so called hotel rooms. They smell better too. Service was abysmal. Food was insipid. This felt like a family run hostel more than a proper hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too crumpy. Room is too small. No toiletries.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Ease of Check in. Good service and courteous staff.
Cons: At least a good soap should have been provided for the price charged.
Location: Near to Bandra Station. BKC is very close by.
Smallest room I have ever seen. No toiletries were provided. However clean towel was given to me.