Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for budget travelers for few hours.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Bathroom is very very small, could not take bath. Steps to the room are narrow that only one person can take the steps at a time. Place is not so clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

TERRIBLE Hotel, More Terrible staff. NEVER STAY!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: EVERYTHING. In fact they should start with demolishing the building and constructing it afresh.
Location: In the middle of a bazaar. You'll here vehicle honks all day long. US embassy is nearby and thats tha only reason I had booked this one. My Bad :(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Only staying there because of us consulate is near by But don't stay there. If u want success in your work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MAULIK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CeeGee from LA

Absolutely terrible.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilets in my house are bigger than their so called hotel rooms. They smell better too. Service was abysmal. Food was insipid. This felt like a family run hostel more than a proper hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too crumpy. Room is too small. No toiletries.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Ease of Check in. Good service and courteous staff.
Cons: At least a good soap should have been provided for the price charged.
Location: Near to Bandra Station. BKC is very close by.
Smallest room I have ever seen. No toiletries were provided. However clean towel was given to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by viniepats from Kolkata

Good for some connectivity

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is near US Consultate and 5 mins walk from Bandra station, this was the plus point of this hotel. The locality was not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent deal!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: US Consulate, BKC
Pretty fine for the price we paid. We were looking for budget hotel near by US Consulate and this was the nearest deal within budget.
2 out of 5
by Venky from Pune, MH

Budget Hotel close to BKC

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness, color scheme, room smell.
Location: BKC - Bandstand, Mt. Mary Church, Siddhivinayak.
The hotel is well located if you're visiting BKC for work. The hotel is really tight, well space in general is tight in Mumbai. The room wasn't crisp clean, the staff was very helpful and that was the highlight.
2 out of 5
by jigar

Exhaustive experience

Posted Mar 9, 2014
First good thing was about hotel is its location on main road of bandra and too short in distance from BDTS to hotel its hardly 1 to 1.5. I had visited Mumbai for my parents USA visa purpose so i had to go BKC 2 days and the another good thing was distance between hotel and BKC hardly 3 to 4 km which cost you around 40 r.s. I have given poor ratings to hotel service because the stairs space from which you could get the hotel is too small and room space was terrific small that you can't change your clothes after bath. i can't explain you but the expeirence was horrible.