Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent deal!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: US Consulate, BKC
Pretty fine for the price we paid. We were looking for budget hotel near by US Consulate and this was the nearest deal within budget.
2 out of 5
by Venky from Pune, MH

Budget Hotel close to BKC

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness, color scheme, room smell.
Location: BKC - Bandstand, Mt. Mary Church, Siddhivinayak.
The hotel is well located if you're visiting BKC for work. The hotel is really tight, well space in general is tight in Mumbai. The room wasn't crisp clean, the staff was very helpful and that was the highlight.
2 out of 5
by jigar

Exhaustive experience

Posted Mar 9, 2014
First good thing was about hotel is its location on main road of bandra and too short in distance from BDTS to hotel its hardly 1 to 1.5. I had visited Mumbai for my parents USA visa purpose so i had to go BKC 2 days and the another good thing was distance between hotel and BKC hardly 3 to 4 km which cost you around 40 r.s. I have given poor ratings to hotel service because the stairs space from which you could get the hotel is too small and room space was terrific small that you can't change your clothes after bath. i can't explain you but the expeirence was horrible.
2 out of 5
by vijay from vapi,gujarat

one night is ok with this hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Sometimes like this hotel on emergency basis
Not Good and I am transfer to another hotel by taxi and also breakfast is a;lso not good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

please do not go with photo

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Disappointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deakin from pune, india

Close to bkc us consulate

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Arma court is budget hotel in bandra east, ideal for quick trip to us consulate only. Convenient in location. Small room, but for less than 2 k in Mumbai, you can't be choosy. No complaints with food or staff. If I have work that part of town, and I'm on budget, I may just stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: remove this hotel from the listings
I booked this hotel as it was near my office, when I reached there I was surprised when they said they do not have any room available as they had given my booking to some other people. the hotel staff said they will give me a room in some other location which I was not ready and asked for my refund, but the hotel said they will not refund my amount. I would request expedia to remove this kind of horrible hotels where customer faces lot of problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LSR

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Need lot of more improvements except location so that this hotel can be referred for stay to others in future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by piyushmailbox from australia

broken shower...crampy room

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
entry via restaurant and via narrow staircase ......very small room. will not book again