Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from USA

WARNING!!!!!! AVOID THIS HOTEL

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Do not use this hotel. They operate a scam. If you hire a driver, DO NOT pay the full amount in advance and reserve the right to cancel your driver at any time. If they fill out an estimate - DO NOT sign it; or at least add to it that you reserve the right to cancel at any time and the amount you pay will be prorated for the time you used the driver. Best bet is just to stay away from this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haneef from mumbai

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not satisfactory. Hotel did not provide proper services and also charged for breakfast. No water supply first day(7/30/2013). Over charged.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Feb 19, 2013
This was NOT what I was expecting based on the Expedia description and pictures. I was very unhappy with the service (driver pick-up requested and re-confirmed day before but was not there, room was pretty full of mosquitos, window in bathroom broken, etc etc) so made a fuss and, eventually, was moved to their sister hotel which was much better, quieter, cleaner etc. The staff did respond and try to help when I raised my issues with them but it should not have needed to come to that.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by suyash

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Experience was poor . About every aspect. Room had several lights of which only one was working when I checked in and repair took a day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kasha from UK

OK for one night

Posted Jan 19, 2013
The hotel is decent for Indian standards. They let us stay longer (until 3pm) with no extra charge which was really nice of them as we arrived late at night and were really tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
please add location map
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lift not available/ Food not prepared to our satisfaction/No proper footmate/ My second visit--Room a bit spacious/ we enjoyed our stay for a night but bed mattress was uneven and uncomfortable / On he whole I have not much to complain for a night / Staff was amicable and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

Cockroaches in the room

Posted Feb 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Cockroaches in the room Located in the Muslim Quarter Morning prayer read straight "ear" You will know what to watch on TV your neighbors If someone calls to room service - you also know about it - very good hearing Quite far from the main attractions (about 30 miles, according to local congestion is not less than an hour by car) Most likely you will be met at the airport free of charge Near the market where you can always buy vegetables, fruits, etc. (unless of course will not be afraid)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Arma Hotel - Good people but bad maintenance

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The surroundings are not good, you can't even open windows, food is not good at all. But, the people are good.