Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Near to Airport and Railway statiion
Cons: Every thing was ok
Good Experince whould like to visit again. The ambience was good very good buget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Satisfactory because canteen area so dirty We have small kids I hv faced so many problems
2 out of 5
by suresh from pune

slum hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: this may be a convenient location for some, but not me
Cons: ????
Location: ???? no family place
hotel is in a slum i was charged for extra bed, it was not available, nor any space in room to keep it it was a windowless room with windowless toilet there was no breakfast
2 out of 5
by praful from Los Angeles

Run by typical greedy Indian management,

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: I thought the rate and the presentation on the web-site for this hotel sounds good, but it is too good to be true.
Cons: 1. - Put the correct telephone numbers on the Web-site, and correct telephone numbers on confirmations 2.- Provide hot water in the Bath-rooms,
Location: It is located in the Muslim Community, People in the street are friendly, within the vicinity of Mumbai Airport,
Lack of hot water in the bath-room, bathroom was smaller than what they show on their web-site, At the time of booking they agreed to provide us with Air-port pick and drop off service, and nobody was there to pick us and the manager flatly refused to drop us at the airport by saying this kind of advertisement is purely to attract the customers, The telephone number shown on their web-site and on my Confirmation is not even in existing in Mumbai. Even at cheap rate the place is not comfortable to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shamaz from chennai

Nice hotel close to airport budget hotel . comfort

Posted Nov 2, 2013
good on the whole clean n safe place . Close to airport . Taxi 150 to 300rs
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina from USA

Hotel Arma

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean for India standards, but the linens were a little dirty. It's close to the airport, but there isn't much in the neighborhood. There is no common space to hangout in, so you have to eat your meals in your room. There are also no windows. It's great for a stop over to or from the airport if you goal is rest and recovery.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Feb 12, 2013
The staff here are incapable of communicating with anyone who speak English. They had promised to pick me up from the airport and then would not. The following morning they failed to give me any advise which I needed as this was my first day in Mumbai
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Arma residency

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very basic but then what do you expect for that price in mumbai.....Only used it as conviently located for the domestic airport although still takes over an hour to get through the mumbai traffic!! The hotel surrounding is very seedy and good if you got young kids/women.....Would only recommend using as a last resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VIvek

Good

Posted Dec 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Its near to my official place as well as airport, room quality needs to be improved. Service is good.