Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Good but far away

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The hotel is near the airport, but the taxi driver had to search a bit which is totally normal in Mumbai. For India the hotel was ok and good to arrive at Mumbai. Unfortunately it is located in Andehri which is one hour away from every touristic place what is defiantly the biggest drawback. All in all it is a good place to stay if want to calm down after arriving in India.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Good location close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Staff was good. Close to airport. Nice for short stay. Food was good. I would go again. Price was right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bilal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Near to Airport and Railway statiion
Cons: Every thing was ok
Good Experince whould like to visit again. The ambience was good very good buget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Satisfactory because canteen area so dirty We have small kids I hv faced so many problems
2 out of 5
by sureshfrom pune

slum hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: this may be a convenient location for some, but not me
Cons: ????
Location: ???? no family place
hotel is in a slum i was charged for extra bed, it was not available, nor any space in room to keep it it was a windowless room with windowless toilet there was no breakfast
2 out of 5
by prafulfrom Los Angeles

Run by typical greedy Indian management,

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: I thought the rate and the presentation on the web-site for this hotel sounds good, but it is too good to be true.
Cons: 1. - Put the correct telephone numbers on the Web-site, and correct telephone numbers on confirmations 2.- Provide hot water in the Bath-rooms,
Location: It is located in the Muslim Community, People in the street are friendly, within the vicinity of Mumbai Airport,
Lack of hot water in the bath-room, bathroom was smaller than what they show on their web-site, At the time of booking they agreed to provide us with Air-port pick and drop off service, and nobody was there to pick us and the manager flatly refused to drop us at the airport by saying this kind of advertisement is purely to attract the customers, The telephone number shown on their web-site and on my Confirmation is not even in existing in Mumbai. Even at cheap rate the place is not comfortable to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shamazfrom chennai

Nice hotel close to airport budget hotel . comfort

Posted Nov 2, 2013
good on the whole clean n safe place . Close to airport . Taxi 150 to 300rs
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinafrom USA

Hotel Arma

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean for India standards, but the linens were a little dirty. It's close to the airport, but there isn't much in the neighborhood. There is no common space to hangout in, so you have to eat your meals in your room. There are also no windows. It's great for a stop over to or from the airport if you goal is rest and recovery.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hinrichsenfrom Danmark

Gadelosseplads 50 m. fra hotellet

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ophold bestilt og betalt med henblik på overnatning, morgenmad og lufthavnstransport for 2 pers. Overnatning fik vi i nusset, plettet sengelinned, ét håndklæde til deling. Vi havde bestilt vækning, men vi vækkede 3 sovende ansatte som lå på gulvet i receptionen. Morgenmad var ikke en mulighed. Og transport til lufthavn måtte vi selv betale. Dette på trods af at vi havde betalt for dette til Hotels.com. Bestemt utilfredsstillende når man mener at det er bestilt og betalt.