Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SK from Pune

Conveniently located hotel in the city center.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This is business hotel & you shouldn't expect too much. However due to its unique location right in the heart of the city, it becomes extremely convenient to catch a train, bus or plane. This is a prime shopping district of Mumbai & you get what you want ! !
2 out of 5
by Ashok from India

One of the worst hotels I have ever seen

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be imroved drastically
Location: location is in a crowded place
I just stayed there for 1 night in April, 2014 and found it one of the worst and dirtiest hotels in the world. The front staff of the hotel was arrogant and asking too many questions which were not even relevant. The room was not neat and tidy and needed a recleaning. The bathroom was worst than a common Mumbai Chaal toilet. In a nutshell, I had a very uncomfortable and terrible stay there. I would suggest everyone who is reading this review not to even consider this hotel even it is offered at free of cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by praveen from bangalore

Worst Breakfast

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
will re-think
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not that great

Posted Nov 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kashish from pune

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: staff service
Cons: room conditions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel located at very crowded area in Dad

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All infrastructure needs to be improved
Location: Dadar east
It was a very weird experience staying at Avon Ruby hotel. The pricing of hotel does not at all is justified if one considers its location, staffing, room and other facilities. The photographs pictured in internet are all a way of making fool for an online booking. My suggestion to anyone making an online booking is to avoid this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sanjay from delhi

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is not good espaisily on night time .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Posted May 23, 2013
I had made a reservation for 3 and I was put in an 8x8 room.Too cramped.Bathroom was just usable.CRT TV!! with a broken remote!!The breakfast was pathetic. The only best thing about the hotel is the proximity to Dadar station and the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

transit hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2013
A good hotel if you are staying for few hours and in transit and have to catch flight/bus to other destination. otherwise avoid it.
1 out of 5
by Makarand from Pune

Horrible Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: all
Location: dadar
Horrible!!!!! and the amount they are charging for such type of room is not at all accepted. Now, I have doubt on Expedia too. Your team should visit the hotel and see what they are upto before offering such hotels for booking. By having such hotels on your list, you are bound to lose trust of customers