Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland NZ

Make sure to choose executive room for comfort

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room I was staying at was excellent. Got a room on first floor facing the street. I requested a higher floor to avoid noise from the street but unfortunately was unavailable, but the room that I got was okay as the noise was not as bad as I thought it would be. The executive room is very spacious and very comfortable. The only drawback in this hotel is that you have to pay for your wifi connection. You get a free 24hr wifi connection at 256kbps speed but other than that you'll have to purchase a voucher. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. I have booked a stay with them again in May as I had to transit for 24hrs in Mumbai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice bouquet hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: i loved my room,clean, great bathroom and had foxtel which is a bonus..
Cons: I did miss not having a swimming pool .......
Location: Great location,taxi's or tuk tuk's straight outside of hotel,coffee shops close by and a liquor shop just across the road :-)
Nice clean and quaint hotel, central to all my needs .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Agra

Nice hotel ,nice location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bed.. which is not at comfortable...really
Location: It was my professional visit so i hardly find the time to visit near... But the location is good
3 cheers to the staff(I really apologies for not asking the receptionist name) nice way of talking very good behavior. My overall experience is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Great value, close to beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Needed to reactivate key daily.
Location: Central to beach & area
Enjoyed our time there immensely. Secure, near beach, very clean, ambient & modern, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice close to beach

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing to suggrst
Location: Close to beach and local shops.
Enjoyed my 3 days stay at this hotel. A small hotel but very clean and cofortable. Not too far from Domestic airport. Was picked up from airport without hassle. Staff were very helpful and polite. I would return to this hotel anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parmar

Nice hotel good staff.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Good Hotel nice clean, good staff. Near juhu beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hinal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vinayfrom Leicester

Good

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall it was good. Food needs to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ritafrom London

Good hotel near beach

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with good location !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Moolky Sathishfrom Purley, England

Anand and my experience.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is quite adequate for my purppose. It was clean and well maintained. Staff were courteous and efficient. The breakfast was self serving buffet and and had a good choise of food. The hotel is situated in a convenient place for transport and other requirements. Only thing I could complaint was that the safe kept in the wardrobe is not secured to the floor or wall. Anybody could lift the safe and walk away or replace it with a similar one from another room.