Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: NOTHING IT IS SITUATED IN SLUM
IT WAS VERY BAD EXPERIENCE THEY ARE CHEATER I BOOKED THIS HOTEL 2 DAYS PRIOR AND GOT CONFIRMATION BUT AFTER SHOWING THE RECEIPT THEY DENIED TO PROVIDE ACCOMMODATION AND SAID THERE IS NO ANY ROOM AVAILABLE. I PAID EXTRA MONEY THEN THEY PROVIDE ACCOMMODATION, I WAS TRAVELLING WITH MY WIFE IT WAS VERY HORRIBLE SITUATION. AFTER PAYING EXTRA MONEY THEY PROVIDED A VERY SMALL ROOM , COCKROACH WERE ROAMING ON BED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arras

Hôtel à proximité de l'aéroport

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Un bon rapport qualité prix. Le petit déjeuner est un peu léger mais la chambre est conforme au photo à 15min en rickshaw de l'aéroport dans un quartier vivant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mumbai travellerfrom India

Nice staff but average rooms

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best part of the hotel is it's proximity to the airport. Another thing we liked about the hotel was it's staff - very cooperative. However, there is significant scope to improve the quality and furnishings of the rooms.
1 out of 5
by bakefrom usa

Really too bad room

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They to to improve everything spl dirty bed seet and tovel etc
Location: Usa
I ll never recommend to any one to stay in cosmo. It will be better to stay at footpath rather than cosmo. At net it is written as 2 * but it not deserver any star. Normal hotel will be better than cosmo
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom Sydney

helpful staff . small room .comfortable with wifi

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff helpful . Room is small but comfortable with wifi. Only set back is the location and neighbourhood which is not so present.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rajfrom Delhi

UNTIDY

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not worth
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good for 1 night stay
1 out of 5
by SUNNYfrom GUJARAT

hotel location is very very BAD

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: SVERY BAD LOCATION AND HARD TO FIND.OVER.
hotel is far away from local train stn. and located under fly over and hard to locate , as i have booked this hotel in advance but to my surprise hotel had given me room in basement ( they have 7 to 8 rooms in basement) all with very very small washroom and very little vantilation. Hotel and your web site claims that they provide breakfast , but they give only one item out of 3 in menu of EGGS / POHA / bread with JAM. they say pick any one item with TEA or COFFEE, and if u dare to ask for bread slices with butter they will loudly say IT WILL BE CHARGEBLE. dining area is in basement and right next to staff toilet and u get to see most of the cleaning staff serving as waiter and they clean toilet and serve food also. I was shifted to ground floor after lot of request on next day of my stay , i have complained to manager and to the owner of hotel about breakfast but they were non responsive . this hotel has around 15 to 17 rooms but they get only 1 english news paper even on 100% booking. near by locality is also very poor and after 10.00 pm auto wala wants to drop u off. because of the area hitel is located. pls do not go by the photos on web site # very bad hotel #. I WANT TO KNOW FROM U THAT WHY I HAVE BEEN CHARGE EXTRA MONEY.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Triplefrom Helsinki

Lähellä lentokenttää

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tilaustani ei tahtonut löytyä, vaan vaadittiin koko ajan voucheria. Pitkän neuvottelun ja puhelulun jälkeen yhtäkkiä varaus löytyikin. Pieni, edullinen 3-hengen tarjoushuone aamuyön lennolle, oli aivan riittävä muutaman tunnin lepäämiseen.