Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

terrible hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
me any wife went there since we are newly married they needed surname matching identity or marriage certificate to show. so how it is possible no ethic at all to refund the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gandhidham

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Difficult to find the hotel Aircon was not working in the room Insufficient breakfast Poor Service
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very bad condition of hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
very bad experence.room was so bad condition and toilet worst.suggested please don't book this hotel for me in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kolkata,India

excellent hotel at its price

Posted Feb 21, 2015
near to calangute beach, about 2mnt walking distance. nice room, and premices, 24hours clean and beautyful nice accomodation nice guyes and helpful low price, own resturant, food quality is very good. so u can chose it to stay at goa.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Everest hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
À part l'ascenseur qui permet de monter au 4ème étage sans effort avec des bagages, la chambre avec une fenêtre ouvrant sur le bric à brac d'un grenier ou dort un employé et avec douche et wc communs ne vaut pas 25 €. J'ai trouvé le lendemain dans Colaba bien mieux avec s de b privée pour l'équivalent. Le service correspond à la chambre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO CONFORTABLE

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: NO
THE PUBLICITY OF THIS VERY DIFFERENT THAN I SEE . IT S A OLD BUILDING NO CONDITION NO CONFORTABLE
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea from Москва

Остановка на несколько дней

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Заехала рано утром, ждала заселения - дождалась, дали комнату более дешевую, чем оплачена (с общим туалетом и душем в коридоре, а брали с удобствами в номере). Поругалась-переселили. Персонал не очень приветлив, если не давать чаевых. Но это нормально везде)) А так, я знала, куда ехала, поэтому перекантоваться несколько дней вполне подходит.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enzo from Madrid

Not the best place you want to be

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Didn't enjoy the stay in the hotel. The rooms are very small. The first room we were offered had no window, and the one we finally stayed in had a very small window with wiews to what seemed to be an open-air junk room. Breakfast is included, but is not worth it at all. There's only a bathroom for all the guests to use. Summing up, it's too expensive for what you get.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Just poor... Disgusting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Virtus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels