Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gautam from Goa

Its a nice hotel in Andheri east..

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Please make your rooms little big
Its a nice hotel in Andheri east only worst part is rooms are very small..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prashant from Ranchi

Good Budget hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Good hotel at very reasonable prices.
Location: Located on Andheri Ghatkopar link road close to both domestic & int'l airport. Ideal to stay if you have business or work in Andheri.
For a budget hotel I found it to be clean and comfortable. Food served was simple and palatable. Room facilities viz. air conditioning, cable TV etc. were satisfactory. I would recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a comfortable stay at very reasonable prices.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satish Kumar Mehta from Gurgaon

Bad Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I feel bad of my selection of the hotel of all things,the hotel itself,poor cleanliness,poor service,the most poor breakfast.
1 out of 5
by ABC from PUNE

BAD LOCATION N VERY DIRTY BATHROOM

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED
Location: LOCATION IS IN SLUM AREA, NOTHING IS NEARBY EXCEPT AIRPORT
I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE THE SIZE OF THE ROOM, ALSO THE BATHROOM WAS TOO DIRTY. I DON'T HAVE WORDS TO DESCRIBE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel is good for all facilities.

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: the hotel is on main road (andheri- ghatkopar link road) from where you can access to any place in mumbai .
Cons: they should take cleaning of the room without waiting for the customer to ask for cleaning.
the staff of the hotel is cooperative. only thing they should initiative for cleaning of the room on daily basis as part of their duty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a brief Stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2013
Pros: Good Service
Cons: Location of the hotel
Location: Saki Naka, Mumbai
The hotel is located in the main road after Saki Naka towards Ghatkoper. Facilities and amenities in the hotel are adequate and I would recommend this hotel to anyone for a brief stay. Complementary breakfast though is simple with no bufe options. The place outside the hotel is not so cosmopolitan with busy traffic. But once you are inside the room, you wont be distrubed with outside noise. AC, Cable and Water heating facilities were working adequately, however I was not able to see any facility for free Internet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plz dont select

Posted May 18, 2012
Worst possible hotel...should not called as a hotel...guest house will be better word. my bathroom is bigger then ther executive rooms..!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Expect and be prepared for:

Posted Jun 26, 2011
Here is my experience and what you should consider: 1. I received late night calls (yes calls, not call) from the hotel front desk starting at about 12:30 am asking me with a very strange low tone of voice if I wanted to drink some `good Indian beer`. I told the man that I was obviously asleep at this time of the night and not to call me again, but he did call me again asking the same question. Anger did not seem to deter this person. 2. The purpose of my stay was just to rest and sleep a little in between my international flight and my connecting domestic flight. I checked in at 8:00 pm and left at 4:00 am. I specifically asked for a non-smoking room, but here is the fact: THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY!! My room had ashtrays inside and smoke was everywhere from the neighboring rooms. Most certainly could not rest, nor really sleep. 3. The locks do not function properly in the room. My bed was pushed up against this old and disgusting looking set of 3 windows that do not lock!!! On the other side was the main street (literally in a slum). I really did 1/2 sleep with my wallet on me and any passport and other belongings attached to me as I did expect something can and probably will go wrong at this horrible brothel looking hotel. Under no circumstances should you ever consider staying at this place. Expedia should honestly take a look at my experience and the experience of others and remove this hotel from the list of options. If you respect yourself you will stay elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 2, 2010
This hotel is horrible. It's like a pay by the hour hotel located in a dark alley. It seemed to be an unsafe area and I ended up leaving instead of staying here. The reception personnel were very rude. Under no circumstances would I recommend this hotel to anyone.