Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Lage mit grandioser Dachterasse

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Für indische Verhältnisse relativ teuer für die Zimmerqualität; dafür ist es ruhig, sicher, gut gelegen und die Dachterasse ist einfach ein Traum (kann allerdings auch ohne Buchung im Hotel genutzt werden)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorunn Elisabeth E from Bergen

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell i gangavstand til Gateway og byen. Stort rom, gode senger, ac. Fint med frokost på taket med utsikt over havna
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Near Gateway to India

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooftop restaurant a major plus. Room was small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daniel from england

a better stay is a short stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was very average in every way, but its location gives it an edge over others in the area. it is located in the top half of a building and the lower half is another hotel. so the sign is atop the building making it easy to miss. it is way overpriced but that applies to everything in Mumbai.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meir from Israel

Meir in kolaba

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is agreat place, very small rooms, Its not cleaning, the staf are amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from New York

Great hotel with amazing view!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! The rooftop in the morning is supreme bliss! The staff is great, very attentive, helpful, friendly, and straightforward. Showers were hot, AC was cool. I would absolutely recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Good hotel with quick room entry.fridge and tv in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from srt

very decent hotel near Gateway of india & seashore

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: location and the service
Cons: reception and guest communication
Location: gateway of india....sea shore...juhu chaupati...vankhede stadium..etc.
good experience. had nice time. no difficulty in getting conveyance. pleasant view of sea. very good terrace for breakfast with see facing view. overall nice hotel and nice atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pontus from Sweden

Excellent location and roof top restaurant

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Location down by the water front and the nice roof top restarant where you can have your breakfast and look over the ocean are the excellent things and why I booked here and are excellent. The roof top bar I have been to many times before but first time staying in this hotel. The hotel are as expected simple in standard, neither more or less. High price tag for what you get in terms of hotel standard but it's the location and only that paying for so fair enough priced in relation to that. Hard beds and I had a deluxe room so probably in all rooms then. Very nice and friendly staff that helped out with both one and the other thing so good service both the lobby and and in the restaurant. Had a good weekend there but if to stay a lot of time inside the hotel room, then either a bit more price hotel in that top location or a similar priced hotel with a couple of stars more in a less good location are to prefer probably. I did spend my time out in Mumbai and in the roof top rest but that was my plan from start before actually booking the hotel.