Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunil Panchal from Ahmedabad

it's ok

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Location is Best. service very poor. food taste poor. room size small as per it's rate. the rate of this hotel is very high as per it's condition. staff of hotel is good but not giving quick service. there is not any issue for staying one more time. Manager KISHORBHAI is well mannered person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RK from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Better, Convenient and Economy Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: neat and clean
Cons: little noise for the rooms facing Western Expressway
Location: convenient
Hotel was neat and clean. For given rates it is better in Mumbai near to Airport as well those who have business work near Andheri. Room service was Better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall it is Good for short stay

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Pros: near to Airport
Cons: Food ,
Location: Good
Not bad at this location and rate very near to airport . Airport pickup and drop is there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vks

Posted Apr 24, 2012
Stayed overnight (just about four hours). Arrangement for journey from/to airport was excellent. Room was clean but had odd smell. The most disturbing element was the bathroom without water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by coolpm from Maryland, USA

Nice experience

Posted Feb 15, 2012
I had to stay for a night - the driver was already waiting for my arrival and I was droved into the hotel. Rooms were good and staff was friendly. It was already late in the night and I had a flight to catch in the morning. I was woken up by the staff on the right time and severed breakfast to start with. The driver then dropped me back to the airport right in time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near to the airport

Posted Feb 5, 2012
Only up side was that this hotel is very near to the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from India

overall, ok

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I tried to get a low budget Hotel with a bit of luxury in Mumbai to safe some money for the upcoming journey - which was very difficult. But finally, for Indian behaviours it was ok. For a pick up from the domestic airport I called twice in advance to make sure to be picked up, because I know how this works and of course usually it will not work. Anyway, once again I had a lot of trouble to get to the hotel. So I recommend any tourist to get a prepaid cap at the airport to reach your hotel. Then you will reach it confident and most of the time you will also save money. Inside the hotel there is some major maintenance work ongoing, the room itself and especially the blanket was not really clean. Also not insulated windows so during night time it was really loud. But this you can find anywhere and I'm used to it. The food was good, a metro station nearby to make a trip to the main city (beware this map shown on this page is wrong) The only think I can really complain about is that the stuff was always begging for a tip in an unpleasant manner
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO, CA.

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR..

Posted Nov 27, 2011
Location: NONE!
I can't say much because all of Mumbai seems to be dump, soooo with that being said, you get what you pay for.. Not a bad hotel for some (like me) that doesn't mind these areas or places, but some would find it repulsive. I don't believe it is 3 star maybe 1 star in my eyes, but for Mumbai maybe it is... Over all it worked out for me I would probably stay again because what I seen for the price in Mumbai, was not much better.