Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surely not the worth at the price

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: food and breakfast menu
Would not recommend, the picture of room and hotel was very different then actual
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rengaraj from Sivakasi, India

Good hotel for family stay..

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice. The hotel is located close to the airport and the local train station and hence very easy to reach and visit places. The breakfast included was really nice and the staffw ere very helpful. Room service was good too... The room was just enough for two people. As we were three, it was a bit cramped. The toilet was a bit smaller and darker than i expected. Surroundings could be a bit noisy but the sound insulation in the room was great! In my opinion, a great hotel to stay but the room rate could be a bit lower.. Oversll, a nice experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Decent hotel but strictly for a night or two during Business or transit travel. The staff is courteous and friendly , that is a plus point. The problem lies in the room. Instead of two single beds put together they should provide one double bed in a deluxe room. The partition in the arrangement( of two single beds) makes it an extremely uncomfortable and cramped night. Also the commode is unusually high from the floor level which is funny and annoying at the same time. Rest is OK. The restaurant is nice. Room service is prompt. Reception desk is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chennai

HASSLE FREE AIRPORT HOTEL

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located close to Santa Cruz airport just off the Western Express the hotel offers comforts of decent accommodation while being friendly on the wallet. The service was courteous and timely. The hustle and bustle of airports close to the airport was absent lending it the status as a quiet airport hotel. Business travellers will enjoy the comforts.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler feb13

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location very convenient though not very good. People were nice. Linens and towels were of poor quality. Pillow sham had lot of stains. Liked the breakfast. Door mat before bathroom was the dirtiest I have ever seen. Covered it with a towel just to keep my eyes off of it. Didn't avail free airport pick up. Free drop off was hassle free and nice. Hotel doesn't enforce nonsmoking policy, even though they have a big sign. Decor inside room was good. Overall, if the hotel pays attention to its linens, little accessories and non smoking policy, I would've liked it better. For the money paid, I cannot call it 'the bang for the buck'. It's overpriced for what it delivers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reconsider your decision to stay here

Posted Mar 12, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: food, ambience
Location: location was good.. for the airport
Terrible experience.. would never stay at this hotel again. very bad food, pigenhole rooms, very crude service staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Great Choice While in Transit!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2011
This is a great no frills option for a one or two night stay while in transit in or outbound from Mumbai. The service and food at the hotel is terrific. The room and restroom was clean and the A/C kept the temperature comfortable. Staff is always ready to help and go the extra mile when tipped. The area surrounding the hotel is typical Mumbai; crowded, dirty, and noisy. Probably not the best option for a family planning to stay more than a couple of nights. This in no way should reflect on the efforts of the hotel staff to make my stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

midland bombat

Posted Apr 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
difficult to find-directions could include-next to accord,as there was a bus parked in front of the hotel obliterating the sign & the taxi went around for 20 mins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to the airport, that`s all...

Posted Dec 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
We were given a room at the hotel next door. The staf told us that we were upgradet to a suite. It was a big livingroom before we came in to the bedroom. The bed was hard as wood, like everywere else in Asia. Not so clean bedchets and towels. The bathroom was tiny. Only cold water, the shower almost fell down when we turned on the water. Breakfast good, nice sitting at the roof terras. It might be better to stay at the hotel if you get a room in the main building, newer and nicer room. Airport shultle was trustable. As the hotel for a taxi a hole day and you will get a glace of mombay .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Do not prepay unless you have travel insurance

Posted Nov 15, 2010
Flight was delayed so didn't reach destination until the next morning, so didn't get to stay there. The hotel refused to reimburse, although expedia tried very hard on my behalf. Expedia was also kind enough to offer a coupon for use on my next booking.