Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surely not the worth at the price

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: food and breakfast menu
Would not recommend, the picture of room and hotel was very different then actual
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rengarajfrom Sivakasi, India

Good hotel for family stay..

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice. The hotel is located close to the airport and the local train station and hence very easy to reach and visit places. The breakfast included was really nice and the staffw ere very helpful. Room service was good too... The room was just enough for two people. As we were three, it was a bit cramped. The toilet was a bit smaller and darker than i expected. Surroundings could be a bit noisy but the sound insulation in the room was great! In my opinion, a great hotel to stay but the room rate could be a bit lower.. Oversll, a nice experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Decent hotel but strictly for a night or two during Business or transit travel. The staff is courteous and friendly , that is a plus point. The problem lies in the room. Instead of two single beds put together they should provide one double bed in a deluxe room. The partition in the arrangement( of two single beds) makes it an extremely uncomfortable and cramped night. Also the commode is unusually high from the floor level which is funny and annoying at the same time. Rest is OK. The restaurant is nice. Room service is prompt. Reception desk is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chennai

HASSLE FREE AIRPORT HOTEL

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located close to Santa Cruz airport just off the Western Express the hotel offers comforts of decent accommodation while being friendly on the wallet. The service was courteous and timely. The hustle and bustle of airports close to the airport was absent lending it the status as a quiet airport hotel. Business travellers will enjoy the comforts.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler feb13

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location very convenient though not very good. People were nice. Linens and towels were of poor quality. Pillow sham had lot of stains. Liked the breakfast. Door mat before bathroom was the dirtiest I have ever seen. Covered it with a towel just to keep my eyes off of it. Didn't avail free airport pick up. Free drop off was hassle free and nice. Hotel doesn't enforce nonsmoking policy, even though they have a big sign. Decor inside room was good. Overall, if the hotel pays attention to its linens, little accessories and non smoking policy, I would've liked it better. For the money paid, I cannot call it 'the bang for the buck'. It's overpriced for what it delivers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rescue1

国内線空港に近い

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
周りは、旅行客には利便性が悪い 飯を食うところもない
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reconsider your decision to stay here

Posted Mar 12, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: food, ambience
Location: location was good.. for the airport
Terrible experience.. would never stay at this hotel again. very bad food, pigenhole rooms, very crude service staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

乗り継ぎに便利

Posted Feb 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
夜遅くムンバイに到着、空港送迎をお願いしていたので、スムーズにホテルに案内してくれました。 部屋も小さいながら、清潔でした。 フロントの人たちの応対も親切で感じが良かったです。 翌朝も無料で空港まで送迎してくれますし、 1泊なら十分だと思います。