Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Rooms , Worst Hotel Building & Location

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Improve the external look of the building. Don't take bookings for more than 2 persons, as rooms are too small
Don't go on the photos of rooms. The hotel external look is terrible, looks like a hotel in "Slum" area. Rooms are toooo small. No windows to rooms. See the attached photo of hotel from outside If you are looking rooms for 3 persons, then just forget it. There are better options in nearly area
1 out of 5
by Amar from Chennai

NEVER AGAIN ! Wont Recommend to you

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I and my wife were looking for a cost-friendly place to stay for our two-day trip to Mumbai and needed a place to throw our bags, get fresh and go out for our work in the city. The pics of the room here look good and the rooms look big in the pics. In reality the rooms are very very small. On our arrival the staff at the hotel started asking lot of questions, like proof of our travel of my wife, boarding passes, office IDs, proof of where we work. I do not preserve the boarding passes and do not carry the office badge when we travel on holidays, though we had our business cards which were not accepted. The conversation got pretty heated up, which was not comfortable at all, but we had no other choice as we had already paid online to Expedia. For any questions that we asked, the hotel staff replied "call Expedia and inquire". The other occupants in the hotel were making lot of noise, which the hotel staff did nothing about even after informing them thrice. We travel a lot, and have been to much more customer friendly places all across the globe at these rates. I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND YOU NOT TO USE THIS HOTEL FOR YOUR STAY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A REASONABLE ACCO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for short term stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Smaller room but clean and nice. I liked the professionalism of hotel staffs. All services (transportation, room service for food etc) were perfect and on time. Will definitely stay again during my next visit to India.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Avaneesh

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
hotel was nice..although distance from airport is around 30 min. Rooms facilities were good and comfortable. Staff was cooperative. Overall it's a nice place to stay for short period
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by abhishek zunjurwad from pune

Very poor customer service

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Please please don't stay here. I am not at all satisfied with the customer service. Reception doesn't care about what customer wants. I frankly needed airport drop, but reception clearly rejected, while even hotel driver was ready to do that. I did pay extra money for the same, but still horrible receptionist guy rejected me. If you don't want to waste your money, don't go here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony B from Houston, Tx USA

Great for Airport Accomodations

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. Close to the airport. Provided airport pickup, but I needed to call when I arrived, despite me having my flight information in the reservation, but being close to the airport it was not long before they arrived. The website states complimentary airport transfers and I was also advised by the reception that this was true, however, driver tried to charge me for the return. He did not charge me once I told him the reception advised it was complimentary. Confirm before leaving. The hotel was clean and spacious with nice a/c and wifi. I would stay again and would also recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for staying But Not Good For Food

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Cons: food
Ok for everythings but not good for food . if food ok then evey thing ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mujahid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vishuddh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com