Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by promod from nagpur

Nice hotel close to international airport

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Very polite and helpful staff good menu reasonably priced
Cons: Could add a staff for giving massage
Location: Not enquired
Very good experience I would like to stay here next time around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to international airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Cons: shower drainage - there was water everywhere!
Location: 10 minute ride to airport at 4am - can't beat that!
This hotel is clean & affordable and was perfect for a few hours of sleep in between getting to Mumbai at 5:30pm and leaving the next morning at 5:30am. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. When we requested a shuttle at 4am they were happy to set that up, and even made us masala chai using bottled mineral water that early in the morning. I would definitely stay again for short stints in Mumbai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rita from dubai

Business short trip

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location- very close to airport even day time traffic is minimal on way to airport. On road Easy access to shops close by.
Cons: Wi-fi signal improvement needed. More choice in brats can be added.
Location: We could not go out fr sightseeing . Straight to business meet at worli area and back it's was jst 2 night stay.cldnt take hotel pics too.
It's my husband business trip on weekends and give him company. Ours is short stay,we like this place as airport pick up & drop is included. Market is close by. Safe, clean and good size room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Ottawa, Canada

Great hotel close to Mumbai International Airport

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The only difficulty I had with this hotel is that the taxis did not know where it was. It's close to the International Airport but not where all the other airport hotels are. So make sure you have the directions and phone number on you. Otherwise, it's a great little hotel. Staff were extremely friendly, good dining room or room service. In a good area where lots of little shops to go for a walk and browse. Free shuttle back to the airport was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arun from London

Good for value

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Stayed for a night to catch domestic flight next day. Got there in early morning and still they provided us a meal. That was really good service, very comfortable and new building. I would go there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Purvi from J

Comfortable. Great for a stay by airport transfer.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
At first when we got a rickshaw to this place we were told the hotel was awful and was by a fish market so the stench would be awful. However when we got there we were obviously lied to because the hotel looked nice and there was no odor or fish market near by. The reception staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Always on hand to help. The room was comfortable. Nice comfy bed, lovely bathroom. And very spacious. I was also offered a free shuttle service to the airport. My own personal cab which was excellent. I would recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Location to airport. Clean and comfortable.
Location: Did some walking but nothing near to the hotel to spend time looking at.
I checked in at noon for a flight at 2 a.m. It is near the airport and transport was provided. No problems at all. Not much in the area, but that is not why I was there. Good meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daksha from London

Nice inside

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Difficult to find when we tried to get back to it after going out. But otherwise a good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2014
The staff were very helpful, the food was pretty good. Rooms were clean and well equipped. They gave us a free ride to the airport at 3.30am after a wakeup call. I've got no complaints about this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C.Lobo from SF, California

Nice, airport pick-up and drop-off very convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Nice, airport pick-up and drop-off very convenient. The staff was accomodating. Enjoyed stay. Our 2yr old enjoyed staff. Friendly. 2nd time we stayed. Will come every trip from USA.