Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rooms. Cramped up place. Great staff.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Ants did not let me at sleep at night. Good staff. But I wont recommended it to friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jsfrom usa

Good No-fills location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are in Mumbai to see the city and just need a decent place to crash, this will do just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Very pleasant experience n nice location . Convenient by all modes of transport.
3 out of 5
by johnfrom gr. Mich

Good for just over night.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Staff were great, and the breakfast was good. Hotel was clean.
Cons: Rooms were very small, just like a cruise ship. Ours had no window, and the air conditioner did not work well.
Location: Lots of things close by, but downtown is 45 minutes away.
Staff were excellent, very kind and helpful. Our room needed help, not a great stay for four days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eroakfrom London

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class attention from the moment we arrived, the Hotel Regal Enclave exceeded our expectations in every way. It was clean, comfortable and gave everything we needed. A definite for our next stop in Mumbai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan and Colinfrom U.K

Good value hotel with easy access to city.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Lovely clean and comfortable hotel. Good breakfast - Indian and European food. Free airport pick up both ways. Easy walk to rail station enables access to rest of Mumbai. Value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kfrom Baltimore, MD USA

Great little hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: The staff was so helpful and friendly - they went out of their way to help with early check in, late check out and transportation.
Cons: better coffee!
very friendly and helpful staff, clean sheets, comfortable bed, good breakfast with eggs made to order (my only complaint is the lack of real coffee), complimentary transport to and from airport, very close to Khar Road train station. I definitely recommend this hotel. Good proximity to Bandra and airport. Clean and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Hotel staff and managment very helpful,room clean.close to local train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryanfrom NZ

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Everything was good.friendly staff, clean rooms and good wifi. But for us tourists it was a bit far away from the main part of town and sights.