Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent hotel close to the international airport

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: so far everything seemed to be good.
Location: international airport
Excellent hotel and would definitely recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für den Zwischenaufenthalt

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Haben das Hotel als Zwischenaufenthalt zwischen dem International Airport und dem Domestic Airport genutzt. Ankunft ca. 02.00 Uhr, ab ins Hotel 6 Stunden schlafen und um 12.00 Uhr zum nächsten Flug. Transfer vom International Airport 5 Minuten Transfer zum Domestic Airport 10 Minuten
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Práctico para unos dias en la ciudad

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: La atención al cliente es muy mala, no saben tratar con clientes no hindus.
Location: buena
Pedimos una habitación para 3 adultos y tuvimos que estar reclamando siempre la cama extra, la toalla, jabón... Quisieron cobrarnos el desayuno cuando en la reserva estaba incluido. Vimos 2 cucarachas en el baño. El wifi era un desastre. A pesar de todo esto y por mi experiencia en otros hoteles de Bombay, la habitación era espaciosa y silenciosa. Esta bien situado cerca del aeropuerto y te vienen a buscar. Para un par de noches si no eres muy exigente es medio aceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Very impressed

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Was in Mumbai for 4 days . Stayed in a crappy hotel for 3 days and had to shift due to poor service . Suba international was increasingly clean and I felt very safe for the one day I stayed there . Was close to the airport and staff members were friendly and caring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Clean and good hotel close to the Mumbai Airport, reliable Shuttle Service to/from Airport in hotel car, very friendly staff, 24hr room service, quiet, clean and modern rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Sehr begeistert!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Wir haben uns ein Zimmer für eine Nacht gebucht. Für die kostenlose Abholung von Flughafen habe ich zwei Tage vorher eine Email an das Hotel gesendet und um Bestätigung gebeten. Die Bestätigung kam quasi Postwendend. Die Abholung hat super geklappt, wobei wir morgens um 5h angekommen sind ; ). In der email wurde ich bereits darauf hingewiesen, dass die mir einen kostenlosen early Check in ab 9h anbieten können, bei vorzeitigen Check in könnten Kosten anfallen. Den vorzeitigen Hinweis fand ich fair. Tatsächlich haben wir um 6:30h eingechekt und den halben Tagespreis 2500 Inr bezahlt. Auch fair. Zurück zum Flughafen morgens um 3:30h ohne Probleme. Zimmer super sauber und modern Stylisch eingerichtet, alles mit WLAN Controller. Frühstück können die Inder nicht, aber das ist überall der Fall, aber auch sauber. Top Service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dc

Convenient location

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Upgraded to suite when power in appointed room did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for Transit stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Good hotel for transit stay, they provide complimentary airport pick and drop and price is reasonable, rooms were clean but smaller (what do you expect in Mumbai). I used this hotel for night stay for my onward journey next day. Regards, Gourav
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the International airport...<5min

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Nice hotel, money exchange close by, Free Wi-fi in the room...spacious room...Free shuttle...Breakfast so, so!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

next to airport

Posted Feb 23, 2015
the staff were very helpful when we couldnt locate our flight thank you