Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the price

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: near airport
The hotel is far off from the city.The attitude of the staff is terrible and the facilities mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a fantastic hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Good bed, clean bath room and the wi-fi. What you need to have a good night rest, the hotel has all that.
Cons: Nothing in specific.
Location: Location is also close to Domestic and International Airport
The stay was pleasant. The check in was seamless and the hotel is ultra modern. I will come back to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Close to Mumbai Domestic Airport

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I saw for the first time that room system was being connected with Apple Devices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manu

Close to Mumbai Airport and okay for family

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Mumbai international airport, shuttle picked us from airport for free, free WiFi for multiple devices, entire staff is very friendly and our stay was very comfortable with family. Rooms are well maintained and clean. Surrounding area opposite side of hotel is not very good, but if you staying for business purpose or for overnight stop over it is a good place for a good price with 4 rating from most of the customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Asif Saleh from London

Comf, excellent in terms of quality of service,

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My finding is the hotel to be excellent in terms of quality of service, the professionalism of the staff and the quality of the rooms. A gem of a hotel in a good location. I had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Suba International, the food and the staff were excellent. I will visit again and i do recommend, The room ambience was superb and even the staff as well....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel as a means to just sleep the night and start fresh in the am. Love the fact that the hotel provides a shuttle, and was so close to the airport. They also were able to hold my extra luggage overnight, while we took a short trip! The complementary breakfast was very filling with a good array of things to eat. Highly recommend it if you don't need to spend 5star price but still want western amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Overall pleasant experience. Hotel staff was friendly and the pick up and drop facility was on time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ganguli from Trichy

Good value for money, but low on space

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location, complimentary breakfast, airport pick-up and drop, DigiValet. Terrace Gym (though we didn't actually use it).
Cons: Improve on quality of facilities - for example, DigiValet battery life, shower gel dispensers (the base of ours broke on day 1)
Location: Very close to the airport. Juhu beach is nearby.
I stayed in a Delux room with spouse and adult daughter. The rooms are great in terms of facilities but a bit cramped if you are three. The DigiValet (a unified remote control app on an iPod platform) was a new experience. It provides a remote control for the TV, the AC, the lights (each light separately), and even the door camera! However, it was not much of a 'remote' because the battery life was 2 hours, and it needed to be permanently connected to the charger. Hotel is very conventiently located, with complimentary airport travel. The pictures are quite representative.